Today: $238.49

At other retailer: $270.47

Save $31.98 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadway Black Large Flat Panel Plasma / LCD TV Console with Media Storage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Broadway Black Large Flat Panel Plasma / LCD TV Co
    Verified Purchase

    great product - will reccomand to others

    Read More
    divagrandma January 22, 2017
  • Jody O
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped immediately. Arrived with everything needed.

    Read More
    Jody O. October 28, 2016
  • Perfect perfect perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, easy to assemble, so much storage n room for more. Prefect height

    Read More
    luzivette h. October 22, 2016
  • Moms delight
    Verified Purchase

    I lov it my daughter inlaw wants to get one, my son took 45 min to put it together its strong n beautiful i give it 4 stars one of the door came with a little dent, shipping box was damaage. I'm happy with it thank u

    Read More
    OstkUser518318 October 17, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with our choice of TV stands. However, the pieces are not marked so it took an inordinately long time to assemble. And you will need at least two people to move the stand when it is complete. It is very heavy. Very well made and attractive. Bonus, it held all of our DVD's!

    Read More
    Mary J. October 6, 2016
  • F.R.
    Verified Purchase

    very nice item, pretty easy to assemble...

    Read More
    fr47 September 23, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the structure is very sturdy and has a large storage capacity. It is very heavy and difficult to assemble solo.

    Read More
    Jordana F. August 17, 2016
  • Everything I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This unit was everything that I was looking for. I have now had it well over two years and it still looks terrific. It is chocked full of DVDs and CDs on the inside and the doors. That's why I needed it and it has done the trick. I love this piece. It's still looks great. I highly recommend it. Also looks classy with my 60 inch Samsung on top of it.

    Read More
    theresa623 August 13, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality unit that is fairleasy to assemble that met our needs.

    Read More
    OstkUser183469 June 18, 2016
  • Lots of storage
    Verified Purchase

    The piece is beautiful and holds a lot of media. Everyone who has seen it has commented how lovely it is. The price is a steal so if you've been looking at it, my advice is to grab it.

    Read More
    gracieb319 June 12, 2016
  • looks are not deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    after assembling and putting my big screen on top, it looks just like the picture. Very functional and a reasonable price!

    Read More
    Leslie T. June 5, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    It's always a challenge to order a piece of furniture without actually seeing it in person, but when we we're done setting it up I can say that I am very happy with this purchase. Easy to assemble, very sturdy, and a nice looking addition to our family room.

    Read More
    Diana J. April 10, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, well made, solid!

    Read More
    James L. April 7, 2016
  • The Perfect Solution for DVDs
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect solution for storing DVDs without resorting to walls full of book cases. It took some time to put together, but once done, it looks great, it's sturdy and very functional. With the the big screen TV mounted above it, it was a great storage solution for my condo. You can't beat the price or the convenience of having it delivered to your door.

    Read More
    Catherine R. March 30, 2016
  • Really?
    Verified Purchase

    I am not usually negative, but I am confused by all the positive reviews for this product. I offered two handymen money to put this together for me, and they refused the job, saying it would take all day. This from two men who do this sort of thing, all day, for a living! And the pieces feel like particle board. Not a grown-up piece of furniture. And VERY heavy to lug back to *** to return. Nothing but a hassle.

    Read More
    Cynthia L. March 28, 2016
  • Functional and Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for the kid's game room and we are very happy with the look, finish, and functionality of the unit. My daughter and I put it together in about 1.5 hours and all the parts fit together very well.

    Read More
    Robert B. March 19, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is really well built, has great storage for DVD's and CD's, is a great height and easy to clean. It has a nice finish on it that keeps it looking like new. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    jdreyer March 12, 2016
  • Pippi
    Verified Purchase

    The item is great only issue is the door broke out of hinge on the second day. Did not send back but trying to fix it so it can still be used. After putting it together not in mood to take back apart. Oh well

    Read More
    Leslie G. March 4, 2016
  • SGTG
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up and works perfectly for holding TV and all gaming consoles and games

    Read More
    michael g. March 3, 2016
  • Great cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    I almost didn't buy this stand after reading the reviews saying it was hard to assemble. I'm so glad I did! the directions were totally understandable and one old lady was able to put it together by herself. It is a very heavy piece and much nicer than most particle board furniture. I'm almost glad I missed the review regarding the clearance for the sides opening outward. It's a huge piece and holds a ton of DVDs! The biggest selling point for me was that it's higher than most TV stands. I love this stand !

    Read More
    jdcollects February 20, 2016
Sponsored Links