Today: $161.49

At other retailer: $262.49

Save $101.00 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadway Black King Bookcase Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ok but
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together for the most part but felt a little shaky while standing on its own.

    Read More
    doig99 April 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Over the years this has accommodated alarm clocks (to see without glasses), glasses, CPAP, latestcbook, cell phone, earrings, back scratcher, medicine, food, baubles, chargers, etc. I can't even imagine what I'd do without a bookcase backboard. This has survived one move and countless lifting to get to things dropped into the depths.

    Read More
    ivorymoontx April 18, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for just the right headboard for a long time. This is it. Just the right size and height. Cubbyholes are perfect for glasses, books, tv remote, and anything else you might want close at hand. Fairly easy to put together.

    Read More
    Cori D. March 12, 2017
  • Great quality at an even greater value
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sure many of you have had a not so pleasant experience with pressboard furniture, either with assembling or overall quality, but this is what you could afford. Pressboard furniture, Inexpensive? Yes. Great build quality?........not so much sometimes. We ordered this, along with the matching bed. My wife and I are very happy with both pieces! Really good build quality!! Assembling is easier with two adults. Instructions are clear and easy to follow. When building it, each piece felt sturdy. Holes were where holes were supposed to be, and everything fit the way it should! Once the unit was together, it feels incredibly sturdy and well built, and looks good!

    Read More
    OstkUser838509 January 28, 2017
  • A good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very good headboard for the price.sturdy construction and the book shelf compartments are great.

    Read More
    Stephanie L. January 26, 2017
  • Love this headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with the purchase. Easy to put together and a great value

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. January 25, 2017
  • Trouble with assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This item needs to be assembled but none of the boards are labeled to make it easy to follow the directions

    Read More
    charlotte w. November 28, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Bench arrived quickly and was packed well. Great quality product for the price, looks great and is exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Suzanne S. October 26, 2016
  • Mmmmm
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much more expensive. Very easy to assemple

    Read More
    oscar142 October 25, 2016
  • Beautiful and useful headboard
    Verified Purchase

    The box came with instructions to assemble which were very clear. I'd done similar items and it was complete in an hour and 15 minutes. It is beautiful!

    Read More
    margaret A. October 18, 2016
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely low grade material and a lot to assemble but looks nice

    Read More
    Barry T. August 29, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This fits perfect in my bedroom. Its well made, easy to assemble and has plenty of storage. I highly recommend this to anyone interested in this headboard

    Read More
    drawes28 July 19, 2016
  • Danielle
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, but expected a location to be able to attach bed frame to and there isn't one.

    Read More
    Danielle D. July 11, 2016
  • broadway black king bookcase headboard
    Verified Purchase

    good price and easy to put together

    Read More
    OstkUser141551 April 30, 2016
  • Nice headboard, and cheap also...
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and perfect. Only thing is it will collect dust, but it's black. I expected it, but I love it!

    Read More
    MyDuyen N. April 27, 2016
  • It's worth the price, but ...
    Verified Purchase

    By switching from a queen to a king mattress, we needed a space-saving headboard. My husband just put this together last night, and it occurred to us that the height our mattress/box spring makes the bed too tall for the headboard. It's doable, but my husband has

    Read More
    OstkUser97542 April 2, 2016
  • Nice Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter for a Christmas present. She and her husband really like it a lot. Always nice to have storage on a headboard for an alarm clock or to keep your kindle on.

    Read More
    tonidee March 15, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Easy assembly!

    Read More
    Rene H. February 11, 2016
  • great headboard
    Verified Purchase

    relatively easy to assemble and doesnt look cheap

    Read More
    Lidia K. January 12, 2016
  • Above average
    Verified Purchase

    Not super balanced on its own. Whe have it braced between the bed frame and the wall and it still wiggles a bit. Also, some of the pins were long and went through.

    Read More
    Shelby F. January 2, 2016
Sponsored Links