Today: $166.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadway Black Full/Queen Tall Slant-back Bookcase Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful function
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to assemble and provides a beautiful and functional addition to my daughter's bedroom. Well worth the price and would readily buy it again.

    Read More
    Donna B. May 22, 2017
  • The perfect bookcase headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I love this headboard sooo much. It was easy to put together, all by myself, and it holds a lot of my yarn! It's free standing, which is perfect because my full bed is on an old steel frame. It looks awesome, everyone always asks where I got it!

    Read More
    Mary M. September 27, 2016
  • The DOCTOR
    Verified Purchase

    Goes with the 6-drawer stirage bed nicely. Holds sons' books, etc. nicely. Material is only drawback, but, it is what it is.

    Read More
    yesmam September 18, 2016
  • sloejamz
    Verified Purchase

    shipped well and I got what I wanted

    Read More
    James W. September 2, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the money but wobbly

    Read More
    Katula B. July 1, 2016
  • looked great
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and looked great in my sons bedroom great storage - use two people though to put together would have been much easier

    Read More
    Robin B. May 26, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Once finished, the headboard looks awesome, though putting it together was like putting a puzzle together.

    Read More
    Alejandra M. March 15, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to assemble and mine swayed in the middle. I tossed it after just a year because it was sloped in the middle. Looks Cheap and too big for your average size bedroom.

    Read More
    Doemoni E. March 11, 2016
  • Beds are average
    Verified Purchase

    The construction is just average

    Read More
    haloiscrooked February 26, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't wait to get rid of our side tables. This headboard gives us all the space of a side table with out taking the space a side table would!! I love love love both of my purchases!!!

    Read More
    Robyn V. February 25, 2016
  • Bookcase headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy very please with the locks not hard at all to put together

    Read More
    Barbara B. February 17, 2016
  • Nice value fairly easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was a nightmare. Disappeared for about 10 days and no one could help locate it; once it finally got to my delivery hub at UPS, on the delivery date UPS lied and said I wasn't home, so that was another wasted day. I like the headboard, but when I need furniture in the future I will shop locally and just have it delivered. Delays, fraudulent UPS scans, and wasted time made this a bad decision. Hope it goes better for others.

    Read More
    sacredcowz January 15, 2016
  • Good Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This is great furniture for a kids room. Too bad the shelving isn't deeper. I you use a base, the lower shelves are almost useless.

    Read More
    kellie66 December 23, 2015
  • Nice Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    this was easy to put together and seems very sturdy. We are happy with the quality and will be buying another one.

    Read More
    Courtney W. December 4, 2015
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    OK quality for what I bought it for, but not very sturdy

    Read More
    Terri H. November 17, 2015
  • Cindi
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this bed! Very well made!

    Read More
    mike s. November 13, 2015
  • Good for storage.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my Mother she needed more storage space. It was a bear to get together. Once it was together it looks good and she ( my Mother) like it.

    Read More
    auntjersey October 27, 2015
  • Beautiful headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This bookcase headboard was relatively easy to put together, and it looks great. We actually left the back off so the color of the wall showed through, and even with the back off, it's still quite sturdy.

    Read More
    Terry G. October 21, 2015
  • Nice, and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like it's supposed to and was easy enough for me to assemble by myself. My son is very happy with it. Came quickly too!

    Read More
    Laura B. October 13, 2015
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made but nice for an inexpensive hardboard with shelves

    Read More
    kathschloss86 October 10, 2015
Sponsored Links