Today: $198.99

At other retailer: $249.99

Save $51.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadway Black Full/Queen Bookcase Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect for my teenage son
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, sleek headboard. Holds a lot of things..my teenage son loves it!

    Read More
    Deborah T. April 13, 2017
  • Perfect height
    Verified Purchase

    I had been in the market for a headboard for some time now. I search high and low and found this one to be the perfect height for my bed. I needed a black headboard to match my dresser and nightstand. I also needed a headboard that had a bookcase for my clock radio. Packaged arrived and there was some damage to the box. But upon unpackaging the headboard, I found that there was no damage. This product was very well packaged. This is a two person assembly but I managed by myself. I rate the material a little above "cheap" but for what I need it for, it will do the job. Some of the parts were held together by wooden dials which can come loose over time so I choose to use some 1/2" Stanley "L" brackets as you can see in the picture. If you happen to use these brackets DO NOT use the supplied screws that come with the brackets. They are too long and will protrude through boards. Use shorter screws. My particular bed frame has threaded inserts to bolt a headboard to but I had to measure and drill holes in this headboard to attach them both together. All in all I am happy with this headboard.

    Read More
    Christopher S. September 20, 2016
  • Bookcase headboard
    Verified Purchase

    this product was great. still have for my guest bedroom. 100% recommended

    Read More
    claudiapetrelli4 June 21, 2016
  • queen headboard
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good value for the money but next time would get a better quality piece.

    Read More
    Nancy T. June 7, 2016
  • Freestanding headboard
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together and is freestanding so the bed can actually pull away without the whole headboard moving. Space underneath to get to the wall outlets, etc. My son loves this.

    Read More
    irun2run January 15, 2016
  • not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The prize is good but the materials is very cheap.

    Read More
    Clarissa T. January 2, 2016
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is made out of materials that are easily broken the bed if you make it too much can break apart

    Read More
    indecisive2014 December 30, 2015
  • AAA++++
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome deal for the money and looks great!

    Read More
    michelle m. November 12, 2015
  • Guestroom
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard looks great and is functional for our guestroom.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. October 20, 2015
  • Simple To Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Although another purchaser pointed out the pieces were not labelled A, B, etc, I found it not to be a problem with assembly. The only two closely identical pieces were easily distinguished by the holes drilled to determine which side they went on. Very pleased with quality and price.

    Read More
    ann19 October 14, 2015
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for first bedroom set

    Read More
    David October 8, 2015
  • pretty good actually
    Verified Purchase

    pretty sturdy, took a while to assemble, not too wobbly. certainly a lot more stable than the rest of the set (which i don't recommend spending your money on)

    Read More
    Tyler F. September 4, 2015
  • I'm pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard was exactly as the description promised. It has also withstood a move and a teenage boy.

    Read More
    Angelina M. July 9, 2015
  • It looks great
    Verified Purchase

    It only thing I do not like about it that you can see all of the storage place because the pillows are covering half of it. But it looks great. It's not the best quality, but is all I wanted for that kind of money. I recommend this product

    Read More
    Eleonora T. June 18, 2015
  • Queen
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for my son, he loves it. It is fairly taller than I expected. It took 2 of us putting it together about 2 hours to complete start to finish. I just wish the drawer bottoms weren't cork board but if maintained I think will last a while.

    Read More
    Katie P. June 16, 2015
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Good style, well made, adds functionality to an otherwise wasted space.

    Read More
    mphplus April 29, 2015
  • not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard is average in quality. The back is flimsy but the shelves are sturdy.

    Read More
    Carolyn C. April 28, 2015
  • Practical
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice furniture that's also easily assembled and great for bedrooms with limited space where having both a bed and a book case is not an option.

    Read More
    William R. April 21, 2015
  • Complete waste!
    Verified Purchase

    During essembly this bed just crumbled when trying to put screws in. Partical board...very weak. Don't waste your money. Trashed

    Read More
    Leslie N. March 5, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    A little disappointed it doesn't attach to the bed frame

    Read More
    Heidi D. February 24, 2015
Sponsored Links