Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadway Black Flat-panel Plasma / LCD TV Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    looks good and is as expected it to be

    Read More
    Margaret M. September 16, 2016
  • Very pleased with my purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cabinet. Easy to assemble. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Carol F. February 25, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The console has been wonderful. It is a solid built console and has lasted through 4 moves!

    Read More
    Paula G. January 18, 2016
  • Nice quality and price!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our home. Great size and easy to put together.

    Read More
    niesie1 October 8, 2015
  • The Perfect TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    This unit holds everything we need and even our dog uses it to watch TV. Great buy!

    Read More
    Seth K. July 3, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Good basic TV stand for the money in black vinyl like finish.

    Read More
    Sharon D. April 2, 2015
  • Love this TV stand!
    Verified Purchase

    My previous TV stand was outdated. I love this product. I needed a newer stand and wanted cabinets so I don't have to dust the shelves frequently. Great product and price. Not difficult to assemble. Good quality.

    Read More
    nmusa26 November 24, 2014
  • Excellent Media Console!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality set. Easy to assemble, took about 65 minutes. Lots of space for consoles, PS4, receiver, router, modem, cable box, etc. Expresso color, definitely on the darker side. It's height is about above-knee length (I'm 6'). Console length complements 60" LED TV perfectly.

    Read More
    drchan May 27, 2014
  • Excellent product for this price point.
    Verified Purchase

    Product was well packed, arrived promptly, and was easy to assemble. Looks great in my living room. Nice quality finish. Did notice that the front bottom piece, including the front legs, is not finished on the underside. Thus if you look to at the inside edge of the front legs from a low point of view you can see the natural fiberboard.

    Read More
    padad55 December 18, 2013
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Although the product is soft wood and can scratch & dent easily, it is well manufactured, looks good and easy to assemble. The only negative comment on this product is that the dowel pins that align the top surface with the sides are made of plastic, if you don't have them lined up exactly straight they can break, which happened to one of mine. Luckily the broken pin was still lond enough where I could use it. An improvement would be to use steel or wood dowel pins. All in all, a good buy.

    Read More
    willchester October 14, 2013
  • Great entertainment center
    Verified Purchase

    Great entertainment center once you get it put together :) Looks great in person, very classic and well built.

    Read More
    minastardust June 22, 2013
  • Sleek and modern entertainment center
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! This is a sleek and modern looking credenza. Even more, this is a dream to assemble, easy!!!!! The directions show diagrams, keys and verbal instructions with the time it should take for each step. Super Easy to Assemble! Components fit easily into this unit, no need to drill any. Additional holes for wires. Worth the price. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    cyclesome April 19, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is worth the price and assembling is fairly easy if you have a battery operated screwdriver. Watch that the black finish pieces face the front. This is not clear on the assembly instruction picture sheet. The glass doors are not frosted, which is difficult to see in the picture. Overall this piece is a very good value! The live chat was also very helpful while browsing Overstocks website in terms of getting specific questions answered.

    Read More
    edenowners April 16, 2013
  • Great experience
    Verified Purchase

    It was surprisingly easy to assemble, about 2 hours total for a couple of novices. Very attractive and expensive looking piece of furniture. Very happy with our Overstock experience.

    Read More
    haze10 April 7, 2013
  • love the tv stand, very sturdy and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the tv stand for our new home, and my husband loves it! It is sturdy, holds up our 50' DLP with no problem. The instructions to assemble the piece was easy to follow, we were able to put it together in under an hour. It really compliments the modern look of our home. The height is perfect, puts the tv right at eye-level if you have a standard height couch. Overall, we are very happy with this buy!

    Read More
    ll86 March 14, 2013
  • Fantastic well built/engineered product!
    Verified Purchase

    I have not purchased from Overstock.com before but if this product is typical of the quality. I'm a fan! I bought this console because of size requirements, appearance and price. It is perfectr. The console was RTA and packaged most securely to insure no damage or breakage. The instructions are easy and the finished product is gorgeous. The only problem I had was that the UPS person delivered it to the wrong address so I had gto retrieve it from my neighbors front porch. That is not the fault of OS.Com nor the manufacturer. If you need a fair priced console capable of handling your big scfreen plus 6 or 7 components, this is a winner.

    Read More
    bucksrule67 February 9, 2013
  • A/V cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this cabinet on a Saturday--it arrived the following Tuesday in 2 large boxes. The cabinet pieces were VERY WELL packaged and the instructions easy to follow. Build time about a hour. You do need a drill for some screws that are not pre-drilled. Otherwise a screwdriver is all you need. Very good instructions. The cabinet went together nicely and looks great! The black looks especailly good if you have matching components.

    Read More
    tas72 January 20, 2013
  • Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    This tv and av stand is good and wide enough for me to put a lot of my home theater equipment under. I need more room for power amplifier and still got a spare for my dvd disc, movie, music cd

    Read More
    cannondexter January 18, 2013
  • Very sturdy and looks expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a TV stand for their 50"+ TV! This was an amazing find for such a low price. No one would ever guess that I paid as little as I did. Everything went together smoothly and the materials are very sturdy. It does not look like something I assembled myself. I'm a 32-year-old female who has assembled a lot of furniture in the past and this entertainment center was one of the easiest. I was able to assemble most of it myself, but there are a few steps where a second person is need to hold and/or lift an adjoining piece into place. The instructions were broken down into many, many steps, but I liked that, and there were actually words - not just pictures as I've had with other pieces of furniture. The color is true to the picture online. I like that all of the shelves are adjustable. The doors work beautifully - the knobs and hinges are not cheap pieces of flimsy metal. I would 100% recommend this piece!

    Read More
    vrp11 October 23, 2012
  • TV console
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great looking piece of furniture although I had a problem with the bottom support piece. It broke off when after putting together and moving it to where we wanted it. After attaching some brackets for support I think it will hold up. It also chips easily so watch out for that. All in all you get what you pay for and for the price it is a great looking piece of furniture!

    Read More
    gusgoo September 14, 2012
Sponsored Links