Today: $176.49

At other retailer: $347.60

Save $171.11 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadway Black Entryway Organizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Reasonable Price, not durable for kids
    Verified Purchase

    Not as durable as I had hoped. Made of pressboard, so in time my hooks pulled out and the bottom drawers broke. Liked the price and the style, it's probably better if kids are not using it.

    Read More
    Jennifer E. July 14, 2016
  • Yeah, coat and book holder!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for small areas. Perfect for small apartment or office.

    Read More
    gary l. March 23, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This fit perfectly by our front door. It looks so nice & it is very sturdy.

    Read More
    melani k. March 20, 2016
  • Entryway organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Building the organizer was a little complicated. There's also a missing screw in my package. It's a good organizer overall for the price i paid. I'm happy with the item.

    Read More
    Rebecca L. March 8, 2016
  • easy peasy
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know how it will hold up but looks good, drawer closes nicely, and only took this 62 year old grandmother a little over an hour to put together. Only giving it four stars since I have no way of knowing how sturdy it will be.

    Read More
    Denise B. December 10, 2015
  • Good for entry way
    Verified Purchase

    This has been great for the kids. It is pressed wood, but that was all I needed

    Read More
    Leah S. November 24, 2015
  • Nice storage in Foyer
    Verified Purchase

    This unit is in my foyer under my stairs. It serves it's purpose and has the added convenience of a drawer to store shoes out of sight. Great for coats, hats, gloves... Very useful in winter. Would have liked a slightly bigger unit...but it does the job...

    Read More
    graciephelps June 21, 2013
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great storage alternative for the price. It fit's in my apartment nicely. Most entry way organizers are HUGE! When the unit was assembled, it seemed very 'loose' and could rock from side to side. I have had it for a month so far and I have not had any problems with it. It seems a little odd that the storage compartment on top has a divider that only parts the 2 spaces half way. Please look closely at the product picture. It's not a huge deal but a little awkward to me. The bottom drawer is on the smaller side but I am able to fit shoes or fitness equipment in there without a problem. I chose this entryway because it looks pretty good and the price was right. You do trade off a bit for the quality of the wood and construction but I think it will still last a long time.

    Read More
    shan544 January 31, 2013
  • Nice Item!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my girls to put their coats and bookbags in when they came home from school - no more dropping them on the floor and table! I asked my brother to put it together for me as he is in the construction business. He didn't really have a problem with it but did comment that the items could have/should have been labeled for better assembly. I agree. I'm glad he was putting it together and not me! In the end, it looks great and is very sturdy. I can't wait for the girls to use it.

    Read More
    lavek71 January 21, 2013
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my purchase of the Broadway 1-drawer Wide Storage Locker! It was actually better quality than what I was expecting. The only negative thing I would say is I tried to store shoes in the drawer but the bottom was to flimsy and kept falling through. Overall good value though - I liked it so much I bought two!!

    Read More
    nelwell May 4, 2012
  • great for the entryway
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece now that it is put together. It arrived with all its parts...and after seing how many parts were included, I hired my trusted handy man to put it together. Its worth the money and the extra to have someone else assemble. It really makes our entry way look amazing and now the constant argument between my husband and I over his "stuff" is null and void because everything has its place. Im very happy with this storage furniture and the drawer at the bottom offer extra storage which is great. Now if I can keep my toddler out of the knook areas, all will be well.

    Read More
    krystalkidd45 March 22, 2012
  • Cool product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these lockers for our mud room. They are beautiful. These provide the perfect organization for our busy family! We put baskets in the top shelves for hats and gloves. They truly look great in our room. I would definitely recommend these lockers!

    Read More
    surgical1 January 25, 2012
  • It's work but worth it

    I just wanted to chime in with the other reviewers. First, thanks to those who put out there that this is a beast to put together. I was prepared and set aside a Saturday. It's a bit daunting with nothing labeled and I had to redo the bottom drawer because my first go around I put it on backwards. But that being said, it's up, and I love it. I got it when it was on sale so it was a bargain. If you get frustrated easily though I would say this is not the item for you. It did take me about 5 hours to put the whole thing together.

    Read More
    maggs709 January 22, 2012
  • Great storage!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two lockers; one for each side of my fireplace. One is used as intended - for coat hanging, and baskets for gloves. The second is used to stack firewood - perfect! No more making multiple trips to the back yard for firewood, and deep enough to hold logs well. The baskets are used for matches, starter bricks, etc. It took my husband a little over an hour to put together by himself. His only complaint is the parts are not labeled, i.e., A, B, C, etc.

    Read More
    kitswife1 November 24, 2011
  • Exceeded my expectations - Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a couple lockers along with other related items from the Broadway set. For self-assembly, this was one of the easiest builds I have ever had. It took me about 2 hours to assemble 2 of these lockers. The instructions were well written with adequate drawings to help you along the way. The packaging was secure with plenty of padding to survive a cross-country trek on. They seem like they will hold up well. The only complaint I would have is they seem to be a bit more glossy than I was expecting. Still looks great in my mud room though.

    Read More
    bosmike November 12, 2011
  • Useful and nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like that this locker was light and easy to move around. The bottom drawer was missing hinges but we managed it

    Read More
    webshopqn September 23, 2011
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly as described. This product is a bit overpriced for the quality. Easy to assemble, but requires some time.

    Read More
    masscustomer June 12, 2011
  • One of the better RTA furniture pieces I've bought
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one and we liked it so much we bought a second. It's as advertised. There was an issue with one dowel missing, and a drawer side being cracked but the customer service was english and excellent. One note on assembly - the back should be slightly longer so that nailing it into the carcass can be done with greater easy. You have to be careful to not put the nails too close to the top of the carcass frame, as you can get nail bulges. Other than that, it's great!

    Read More
    clevelandbrownsdawgpound May 20, 2011
  • Mudroom locker
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was easy although 2 people make the job much faster. Great product for the money.

    Read More
    monicabbarnes April 20, 2011
  • Beautiful Hall Tree
    Verified Purchase

    I'll be honest I was worried when I got home and this piece of furniture was in two seperate boxes. My 11 year old daughter and I had it put together in about 2 hours; I would take small breaks of course. I did not have an electric drill so it probably would've went a lot faster. This is a beautiful piece of furniture and is very sturdy/heavy. NO compliants!!

    Read More
    crshandbrn2000 April 13, 2011
Sponsored Links