Today: $99.99

Was: $109.99

Save $10.00 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadway Black Entryway Cubbie Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Missing the hooks to hang things.

    Read More
    indyf February 14, 2017
  • OK shelve
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than expected did not work well in my space

    Read More
    Teresita D. November 4, 2016
  • shelf
    Verified Purchase

    very nice.... would buy again...

    Read More
    6pets June 30, 2016
  • Great entryway piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together and matches the base piece width perfectly. The color is as pictures. The material is MDF but appears fairly sturdy. I bought this and the bench for my mother's house because she doesn't have a coat closet and she loves it!

    Read More
    robin73 April 27, 2016
  • disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this cubbie shelf when I first put it up. It looks nice and built to last. Alas, we have two of our hooks that have torn off the wall (it's been a little over a year from purchase). It's just my husband and I. No small children that are tugging on the hooks. The screws are just so small and aren't very long. If I replace this, I will put in screws, that go through the back of our drywall that will secure the hooks in better.

    Read More
    Sue U. November 20, 2015
  • good match
    Verified Purchase

    it goes well with Broadway Black Shoe Storage Cubbie Bench, perfect for organization school stuff, clean lines

    Read More
    MbA November 20, 2015
  • Cathy S.
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using this item for over a year now and it has held up extremely well. It's very sturdy and very well-made.

    Read More
    Cathy S. November 13, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We use this piece in the hallway for our kids. It's a sturdy piece so be sure to anchor it well to the wall. Has held up great for coats & backpacks! Love the shelf storage too.

    Read More
    Holly B. August 1, 2015
  • Nice Cubbie Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I changed out the hangers because they were plastic. After that it was easy to hang and very sturdy. Great shelf for the price.

    Read More
    smomiller July 15, 2015
  • Pretty decent
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pretty decent cubbie shelf. The thing that I didn't realize was that there was no back to it. I would have liked a back to it but it still looks nice. I haven't had the chance to hang it up just yet but soon.

    Read More
    Aleah A. March 10, 2015
  • handy dandy
    Verified Purchase

    Built better than I expected. Easy enough to assemble. We have had it up for two years and the finish is not damaged or scratched or chipped. A pleasant surprise since it's at the back door and is used constantly by adults and 11 year old boys.

    Read More
    nancypots November 5, 2014
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked everywhere for this shelf. My friend fund t on overstock & sent it to me. I had it up on my wall in about a week from order time. Loving it!!

    Read More
    missywinchell August 19, 2014
  • Perfect for the hallway
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for hanging coats, leashes, and holding other miscellaneous items. It's sturdy and the cubbies provide quite a bit of room - easily holding lunch boxes and more. Overall very pleased with the purchase.... Also to note - it does not arrive with baskets, and is made with MDF. Even with that, I think it's a well made piece and should last for quite a while.

    Read More
    ashopperv February 7, 2014
  • Beautiful and solid as can be
    Verified Purchase

    Solid as a rock, just looks great in the laundry room.. Be careful instruction suck

    Read More
    sydneyaddison October 22, 2013
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Put this along with the matching bench in laundry/mud room area. Looks great and nicely organized. Perfect to create your own drop zone!

    Read More
    lmsautter May 31, 2013
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece. I mounted it in my kitchen over my display cabinet. I use it to hang coffee cups and hold dishes. Be sure to mount it on the studs of your wall to ensure secure holding. It is sturdy and exactly what I was looking for. (*Note: The required 2 1/2 mounting screws are not including in the package, you have to purchase separately. All the assembly pieces are included, just not the mounting screws)

    Read More
    debbycakes23 May 24, 2013
  • Excellent if master carpenter!
    Verified Purchase

    I anticipated receiving this product and installing it in my bedroom closet as additional storage/hanging space was very much need. However, upon arrival 8 days later, which is highly unusual for O, the instructions for assembling this product REQUIRED hanging this product on secured baring walls, which the closet doesn't, it also required tools which I was not prepared to purchase (i.e., drilling holes) needles to state I am returning which will cost additional!

    Read More
    msmaryg55 May 16, 2013
  • great entryway organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Great way to organize entryway for kids coats and backpacks. Every member of family has their own basket to hold hats and gloves etc. I used sturdy fabric covered "milk crates" in cubbies. Looks great with matching shoe cubbie organizer. Very sturdy so far.

    Read More
    hgray February 19, 2013
  • Love, Love, Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This product (and the matching shoe holder you can buy) has helped me so much! It was easy to assemble and looks fabulous in my entry way. There are five people in my household so coats and shoes, gloves etc were really messy. This product solved all of that. Love, Love, Love this! It is very sturdy too!

    Read More
    aking3913 January 9, 2013
  • good piece
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the price for this shelf, it looks great in my entry! It was easy to put together and is of good quality. It's very heavy and so it must be supported by the wall studs, so keep that in mind.

    Read More
    amqn December 4, 2012
Sponsored Links