Today $97.99

Was: $129.99

Save $32.00 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadway Black Cubbie Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hall bench
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    n1209 June 25, 2017
  • Sturdy Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for! Nice, neat, sturdy bench with cubbies for storing shoes, etc. Top piece came damaged but I called and received a perfect new one in a few days! Great service!

    Read More
    Rhonda D. October 23, 2016
  • Great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions were terrible. You have to read two steps ahead to understand what you are suppose to do two steps back. All in all after I figured it out I enjoy the product. It was perfect for my small room where a big dresser was too much. I purchased three baskets and use them as my drawers and used the top as my TV stand. So I am pleased with my purchase. You just need to really look at redoing those instructions.

    Read More
    Armida H. June 20, 2016
  • Cute and added storage
    Verified Purchase

    This bench was a little of a stinker to put together. Only 1 side of the backing is painted so I painted the one side and it is cute. Holds my hand bags, photo boxes and books. It is sturdy enough to sit on it to put shoes on, etc.

    Read More
    Jessica June 4, 2016
  • Perfect storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product with great style. Perfect size for storage baskets.

    Read More
    Shirley P L. March 22, 2016
  • joanne
    Verified Purchase

    I did not open the box. Order by error. sorry.

    Read More
    WILLIAM R. September 3, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for a while. It is still sturdy and in great condition. It is real wood and paint, not this weird panelling stuff that chips and falls apart! I love this item.

    Read More
    Doris J. August 31, 2015
  • Sturdy bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench! Very sturdy. We have used it in several spots & never been disappointed. Nice to have the storage underneath too.

    Read More
    Holly B. August 1, 2015
  • Item is as appears, great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, sturdy build, like the storage cubbies for baskets, etc.

    Read More
    knola October 15, 2014
  • frustration
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got sent the bench it came with a broken part, the next part that was sent to me was completely the wrong part… After waiting again for my replacement part, almost 3 weeks now from time of first shipment, I had misplaced the instructions (imagine that, I have a 2 yr old). Searched all over the internet to try and find the instructions manual and couldn't find it. Called Overstock who informed me that it would be another 2-3 days to receive the instructions via email. Wondering why they don't have this information available online to their customers and why it is now going to take so long to get the instructions emailed to me. Definitely a frustrated customer at this point.

    Read More
    123455432 December 2, 2013
  • Great bench!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought one for our entry way and added a few wicker baskets for storage. When our daughter bought her first house we bought another for her as she liked the look of ours (very similar to a ******* **** bench we had also considered.) it is a great value, well made and functional.

    Read More
    8debbin June 29, 2013
  • Great mud room storage solution
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a very nice piece of furniture. I needed something in the mud room for all the shoes me, my husband and our 2 children own. We sit on it daily to put our shoes on and never feel like it's flimsy or that it will break. It was very easy to put together, the color is a very rich, dark, brown (almost black), and I think it looks very attractive.

    Read More
    bluviolet December 11, 2012
  • Just as it appears!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench! Perfect for what I needed. Easy to assemble and everything arrived in great condition. I actually ended up not attaching the backing on the bench and it looked just as great. I bought seagrass baskets to fill spots. The contrast is great and is perfect for storage and for sitting down to put my shoes on,

    Read More
    jordiem October 2, 2012
  • Great product - very well built.
    Verified Purchase

    Bench - Black Cubbie, perfect description of product, clean lines, easy to assemble, sturdy and is a nice compliment to our home.

    Read More
    bmitchel2012 September 13, 2012
  • It was exactly what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together and is a great addition to a room that needs seating and storage but doesn't use a lot of space. Great price for what you get!

    Read More
    williamsj July 18, 2012
  • positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase! Exactly as expected and quality even better!! Easy to put together and sturdy!! A very good buy!!

    Read More
    hditems January 11, 2012
  • Cubbie Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than the picture...just added a new look in the bedroom with nice organized basket. Totally love it!

    Read More
    nbatarse December 19, 2011
  • Great product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    A very useful piece. I use it to hold DVDs and stereo equipment

    Read More
    pacuk November 28, 2011
  • Good product for 3-5 years

    For a $$$, this bench will get you thru a few years, but its construction will start to fail after a few years Ive had this piece for about 8 years, it sat in its same place the entire time. Its Construction is what you can expect for $$4. It has a limited life span, but served its purpose more or less as a temporary piece of furniture.

    Read More
    akc2110 November 6, 2011
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great for extra storage in the bedroom! We lack storage in our own room so having just a few extra spaces to be able to put things really works out. Just remember you do have to assemble once you receive your package!

    Read More
    nataliejohnson5 October 13, 2011
Sponsored Links