Today: $147.49

At other retailer: $192.49

Save $45.00 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadway Black Corner Plasma/ LCD TV Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Corner class
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This console couldn't have been a better addition to my family room. The sleek edging adds sophistication to my room. Now we can view the television from all areas of the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser542251 June 15, 2017
  • Perfect for the corner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great TV stand. Easy to put together. Quite heavy so it will probably take two people. It looks great and holds everything including our speaker system. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    Tamara A. February 24, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This is easy to assemble, is sturdy and looks great. Fits my 43" TV and was able to put the sound bar on the second shelf and the woofer on the bottom shelf (sideways, which does not effect the sound on my system. Most woofers are okay on their side, but do a search for your system if you need to do this). There's also plenty of room for wires and cables inside and behind the partitions. I am thrilled with this purchase.

    Read More
    Ken H. December 8, 2016
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what i expected. good value for the price. perfect for my needs. not difficult to assemble. Arrived with no damages. very pleased.

    Read More
    Melinda G. November 18, 2016
  • Waste of Money
    Verified Purchase

    In this instance, you get what you pay for. Poor quality, numerous pieces down the garbage chute.

    Read More
    sheree m. August 19, 2016
  • Easy Assembly & Clear Directions
    Verified Purchase

    Clean lines and sturdy construction. More storage than I expected. Love the open design for its simplicity.

    Read More
    Debra C. July 29, 2016
  • Very easy to assemble and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier with this corner tv console. It helped to have two people to assemble but the directions were clear and the construction is very good for the unit. Just what we were looking for and at a good price.

    Read More
    Jane F. July 5, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it, love it!!!!

    Read More
    Rosemary S. May 26, 2016
  • Pleasant surprised and impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to purchase something like this online in fears of it being cheap and not like the pictures. However I was very happy with the finished product! The directions were not super clear and the pieces were not labeled, but we were able to figure out just by looking at the pictures. The finished product is great, sturdy and fit perfectly in our living room. We have a 55" curved flat screen and it fit perfectly as well. I recommend this piece!

    Read More
    Ashley G. May 25, 2016
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Not flimsy at all. Looks good. I didn't want a glass stand because it shows every speck of dust. I'm very happy with this. I have a 55 in on it but could easily put a new 65 inch on it since the,newer TVs don't have wasted trim . I'd buy it again

    Read More
    Susan K. April 23, 2016
  • Television room
    Verified Purchase

    love this corner unit...hides all the wires and looks great. I bit of a challenge to put together but worth it

    Read More
    Lisa B. February 8, 2016
  • Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a guest bedroom to get the TV off of a dresser. I didn't want to spend much for a room that is barely used and was pleasantly surprised at the look of it and how easy it was to construct.

    Read More
    Diane F. December 20, 2015
  • Elegant corner console
    Verified Purchase

    Love this console. Very spacious. Looked great in my room. Very good build.

    Read More
    Carl N. August 18, 2015
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    The directions were a little unclear and it was difficult to picture how to finished product was going to come together, so I had to take it apart a few times after putting pieces on backwards, but I got there! I love the way it looks!

    Read More
    Savannah O. February 25, 2015
  • TV stand is OK
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok . I brought it for my grandsons TV and video gaming system.

    Read More
    ARTHUR V. February 3, 2015
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This was super easy to assemble with simple instructions and all parts included in the package. We have a 50" LCD television on it and it fits perfectly. The corner console is very solid and looks much more expensive than what we paid for it. I would highly recommend buying this item if you are in the market for a corner console for a larger screen TV. The shipping was great and it arrived several days earlier than the original estimated arrival date.

    Read More
    paddy2009 January 2, 2014
  • console
    Verified Purchase

    Easily put together and good and solid. looks of unit is ok just functional.

    Read More
    dbonen October 10, 2013
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    The looks of this stand fits right into my home. It was easy to put together. Would absolutely recommend this to anyone looking for a corner tv stand.

    Read More
    firefly286 September 25, 2013
  • Solid piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    above say's it all ------------------------------------------------------------------

    Read More
    diondonne March 19, 2013
  • Complements Our Living Room!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!! The picture on the website was accurate. This console looks great in our living room. The storage space is versatile -- we were planning on filling it with DVDs, but instead we're displaying medium sized knick-knicks in the storage compartments.

    Read More
    kbinnyc June 2, 2012
Sponsored Links