Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadway Black Computer Desk and Wall Hanging Hutch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Desk and Hutch
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks great!

    Read More
    Janet K. October 1, 2016
  • Travel
    Verified Purchase

    Wafer board quality. Ok for a kid, but I would not buy it again.

    Read More
    anyisland September 9, 2016
  • UNBELIEVABLE
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this desk and waited about a week for it to arrive. Open it up, half constructed it and realized that a piece is broken. Returned it. Waited another week and a half for replacement. Open it up....the SAME piece C5 (stability bar HA) was broken in two pieces, just like the last one!

    Read More
    denise932 December 15, 2012
  • Great desk/shelf combo!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed and pleased with this desk combo. Easy to put together. Very sturdy. Sleek and stylish. Will fit our needs perfectly.

    Read More
    lovethefan August 22, 2012
  • Good, Sturdy Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Good desk. Sturdy, gorgeous color, and easy to put together. Be careful though when you do put it together because the wood can easily break where some holes are. But overall, I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    chaoticasey September 25, 2011
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    The table is very sturdy and easy to assemble and build. The only thing I do not like is that the drawer does not have any dividers and does not have as much depth as I expected. Very good product especially considering the price.

    Read More
    qe831 September 15, 2011
  • Fits my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something inexpensive, but good-looking and functional to do my school work at. My only complaint is that the face of the drawer on one side keeps sliding off and leaving a little gap. It's a very minor issue that could probably be solved by my husband, but I only see it when I open the drawer (which isn't very often). The desk fits the space I had for it perfectly and has nice, deep top for my books, binders and laptop. I love it - I'm very happy with it!

    Read More
    sheila0108 August 11, 2010
  • Great vakue
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's room-- it is a great value for the price and is bigger than I expected.

    Read More
    jenn2426 May 12, 2010
Sponsored Links