Today: $107.99

At other retailer: $197.00

Save $89.01 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadway Black 60 inch Wide Hanging Entryway Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Entryway Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Love my shelf! I have had it for a while and I have no complaints. Great buy!

    Read More
    Srs14 July 14, 2017
  • Large entryway shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This entryway shelf is perfect for our mudroom! Very large and is currently holding 3 winter coats, a few flannels, a filled book bag and a gym bag. I would suggest adding an extra screw or two to attach to the wall.

    Read More
    Samantha H. May 4, 2017
  • Foyer Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my foyer. Bought together with Broadway Black Shoe Storage Cubbie Bench. Price was quite good.

    Read More
    Beverley G. October 12, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the entryway shelf for a new mudroom along with the bench. I am not a 'handy" person, in that I do not really have the desire or inclination to put things together, that said I did put both the entryway shelf and the bench together. All the parts were present, the items arrived in nice condition. I will say the entryway shelf was more challenging to assemble than the bench, but take that for what it's worth as I disclosed I am not a "handy" type of person. You do need two people to hang the entry way shelf, as its long and heavy. I am very please with the purchase - my first from OS. It's so nice to finally have organization.

    Read More
    Jadorelamode June 14, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    This really worked for our home. It was placed in a hallway away from the main entrance but still convenient for guests to hang their purses, hats, etc.

    Read More
    J S V. June 7, 2016
  • Entry closet for us.
    Verified Purchase

    This hangs over our show cubbie. Works wonderful!

    Read More
    ohoh1 May 14, 2016
  • good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    love this...it mounted on the wall in our mud/laundry room where we come in through the garage.

    Read More
    Gheevarghese J. April 9, 2016
  • Black entry shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is wonderful! We have it in our garage over our stainless steel restaurant sink. I use this to bath my Goldendoodle and the shelf hold galvanized shelves(walmart.com) with supplies. We place two of the hooks on each side for leashes and coats.

    Read More
    Leslie M. March 22, 2016
  • OKAY!
    Verified Purchase

    I received these shelves about 8 days after ordering them online. When receiving them and opening the box they were not wrapped the best.... As opening it seemed like they have been used before. I kept putting them together which was easy if you know how to go by step-by-step directions... and then I realized that the backside of the shelf only has ONE BOARD! The back of the shelf is not covered all the way and you will be able to see part of your wall when hanging them up. I was not aware of that when ordering, purchasing or reading reviews online!! I know I am not missing pieces because I looked at the directions and in the box. They do look nice and are worth the money if you are looking for nice entry way shelves... just be aware the back will not be covered completely!! As shown in pictures it is covered by bins or boxes I just wish they did a better way of showing their shelves to customers shopping online. OH well, ENJOY!

    Read More
    Lynnsey H. March 3, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and would purchase it again!

    Read More
    Lori B. January 4, 2016
  • Sturdy, great size
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is sturdy and perfect size. Not overwhelming and easy to put together. We just needed to hire someone to help us put on the wall.

    Read More
    Imuetinyan N. October 13, 2015
  • Very Nice Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a mud room organizer and we love it. It is very sturdy and looks great. Assembly is time intensive. Be sure to read and follow the instructions. It needs to be screwed into studs because it is heavy, but for the money I have not seen anything I like better. We purchased the wire baskets by Better Homes and Garden at ********.com and they fit perfectly. Love this! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Joy C. October 5, 2015
  • My 4
    Verified Purchase

    This piece has been such a saving grace. It was chipped and damaged in some spots, was very disappointed in the condition of upon unpacking and installing but didn't want to deal with the headache of returning and complaining so went and bought a furniture marker to fill in and used my hot glue

    Read More
    Suzanne F. August 31, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Using it in conjunction with a shoe holder bench and is working beautifully...everyone always wants to know where we got it!

    Read More
    Jeremy W. August 9, 2015
  • fine
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, and easier to hang than we thought. We are not good with tools and with a level, a hammer, and a stud finder we were able to put it together and hang it, in about 1.5hours. It's black not chocolate, but the size is great. Looks good with the shoe bench under it.

    Read More
    Heidi M. April 23, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in our laundry room need two people to assemble

    Read More
    Sean S. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to our entryway.

    Read More
    Ryan P. April 7, 2015
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this with the shoe storage that matched. Our mud room looks great. The baskets do not come with it so if that's the look you want, measure the compartments and buy separately

    Read More
    carla7784 March 18, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! It is very solid and attaches to the wall all the way across so I don't worry about my kids hanging up their own coats. It has helped organize the entry. It was easy to assemble and looks great. A great buy on a solid piece of furniture!

    Read More
    AIMEE H. March 7, 2015
  • Bad Product
    Verified Purchase

    The product came in a damaged box to start with. There were at least 2 places where the wood above the screw had come out. The instruction to assemble were really bad. Also, it feels that the product was used by someone else and was sold to me after a return. The hardware came in a zip lock bag , I think even the zip lock was reused. The wooden pieces were chipped at multiple places. I cann't believe such items are sold from overstock. I would go back buying from another online retailer after this experience.

    Read More
    huntoncottage August 12, 2014
Sponsored Links