| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $271.99

At other retailer: $327.49

Save $55.50 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadway Black 6-drawer Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedroom Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this dresser. We also got two matching night stands and a mirror that looks perfect with it. The furniture is very sturdy. The black color is very neutral easy to accent with in any color. It took a while to put together, but the instructions were clear and easy to follow. I really love it!

    Read More
    Suzanne B. September 11, 2017
  • dresser
    Verified Purchase

    ok if you don't use it too often........drawers fall apart if used daily

    Read More
    csoi August 26, 2017
  • Nice dresser.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had I thought about the assembly on this..I may have thought TWICE. It was a pain. The dresser itself is a good size for a smaller space. My only complaint is the finish is easily scratched but they include a pen to cover minor marks. It is as advertised. I feel the quality matched the price paid. My son wanted a more "modern" "sleek" look now that he is suddenly needing more a "mature" palate. He is 13..So give Mr. Know it all his new dresser and you don't have to worry about when he decides to revert back to sticking band stickers everywhere. It does the job at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Christa K. August 18, 2017
  • Damaged on delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Drawers were scratched very badly

    Read More
    Oscar C. August 15, 2017
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, practical with plenty of drawers.

    Read More
    Calena July 30, 2017
  • A great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For the price, this is a great value. It's very heavy and takes some patience assembling it... but well worth the time. It looks awesome when assembled.

    Read More
    Jerry Y. July 9, 2017
  • 600 screws and parts
    Verified Purchase

    you have to be a furniture pro to put this together. luckily I am. it is not for a new-be

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. June 30, 2017
  • modern drawers
    Verified Purchase

    looks great , but functions bad poor quality

    Read More
    OstkUser462645 June 9, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for college student she says it is sturdy, easy to assemble, and lovely.

    Read More
    Evonne W. June 3, 2017
  • Dressser
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible quality, the drawers have fallen apart

    Read More
    Erin J. May 17, 2017
  • AWFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The dresser is poor quality but we put it together anyway and after we had finished it all we started to put the drawers in and they were crooked. Whoever made the dresser didn't line up the holes correctly so none of the drawers sit right. DO NOT BUY.

    Read More
    madison m. May 7, 2017
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this and the matching nightstand and just like the nightstand it looks just like the picture and didn't take very long to put together. Very excited!

    Read More
    bwash April 23, 2017
  • Nice quality for Price
    Verified Purchase

    We got this dresser in sooner than expected. We hit a few little hiccups while assembling (mainly because my husband didn't completely look in all the boxes and or the directions). It was simple to put together and looks absolutely wonderful. I had replaced an old fashioned full oak dresser with this and it looks great in my apartment. Its less bulky and looks more modern. I can't wait to buy the rest of the bedroom set to complete the look!

    Read More
    nathan l. March 18, 2017
  • Nice... once it's constructed
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser comes in several pieces and does take awhile to put together. Once it is assembled, it does look nice.

    Read More
    Jen March 14, 2017
  • A piece of ***
    Verified Purchase

    I will never order furniture like this again. The quality was cheap. Very disappointed......

    Read More
    sasitricia March 6, 2017
  • Affordable dresser with nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Assembling was easy but time consuming only, the drawer is kind of shallow but will work for me

    Read More
    Goon Heng W. February 28, 2017
  • dresser was as described
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my requirements

    Read More
    Joni W. January 12, 2017
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    It's not the best quality. Kind of flimsy but it also wasn't expensive so I can't complain that much. Using it as an in between piece of furniture for my son until we buy a nice bedroom set. It is short which works well for my 6 year old.

    Read More
    Edward R. January 10, 2017
  • Beautiful from far
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the site, but the quality is nothing like it looks online. Bummed!

    Read More
    Bonnie W. December 22, 2016
  • missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dresser but arrived with parts missing for the drawers. The sliders to attach the drawers were missing. Contacted customer service and luckily was able to get replacements.

    Read More
    Freebfam5 December 15, 2016
Sponsored Links