Today: $186.99

At other retailer: $279.99

Save $93.00 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadway Black 5-drawer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    sadly the pieces were broke upon delivery

    Read More
    OstkUser849259 June 22, 2017
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    It took some time to get together but over all a good piece of furniture

    Read More
    Karris B. May 2, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's not cheap but affordable. Drawers slide in and out easily. If you are needing something for a spare room or adult room. I'd buy it . Not wood

    Read More
    Teresa P. April 14, 2017
  • Experience in Frustration
    Verified Purchase

    This is a horrible piece of furniture...poor quality and directions that will drive you to drink trying to understand. We have put together at least 7 or 8 furniture pieces from Overstock (including 4 Captain's Beds with drawers) and had no trouble except for a missing piece or two. Don't aggravate yourself with this chest...it is not worth it.

    Read More
    flgirl1209 March 20, 2017
  • Don't purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I put this dresser together perfectly and within months it completely dismantled.

    Read More
    Nyjah R. February 22, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure why there are a lot of complaints about this drawer chest. I had mine for a year and some change and it still functions pretty well... you just have to be gentle with the drawers. I'm a single female and I was able to put the drawer chest together in less than 3 hours by myself (it felt empowering, lol). If you have ALOT OF CLOTHES, this drawer is NOT for you.

    Read More
    Mitch February 14, 2017
  • Decent Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty much what you'd get from IKEA but with free shipping. Takes about two hours to assemble. Comes with a wall mount, which is important if you have small children. Not quite as big as I thought it would be but it looks nice after assembly.

    Read More
    Christopher M H. January 5, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    it for my bestfriend who love the dresser

    Read More
    ronald w. January 4, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the dresser, but I wish the drawers were deeper and sturdier.

    Read More
    Leigh B. December 15, 2016
  • boadway black
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, but drawers do not open enough. Maybe good for kids clothes.

    Read More
    judewife October 24, 2016
  • Great dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy, fits all my stuff.

    Read More
    Vanessa O. October 20, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The drawers are perfect fit for my husband cloths

    Read More
    sandra a. October 9, 2016
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart chipped not good at all

    Read More
    Laura F. October 4, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great qualify dresser, easy to put together, stylish and sleek.

    Read More
    OstkUser539139 September 20, 2016
  • Nice and adequate
    Verified Purchase

    It really goes well with the other furniture in this set (I also purchased the matching nightstand). It's not as sturdy as the heavier more expensive chests and the drawers don't hold a lot. So, pay close attention to the listed dimensions. But the chest serves the purpose of storing your clothes away and looking good while doing it. Assembly is not difficult and can be done within 2 hours, with no assistance.

    Read More
    Dupree L. September 13, 2016
  • Beautiful bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I love it...I put together myself..easy

    Read More
    Natalie N. September 12, 2016
  • Worth the time
    Verified Purchase

    Without a power drill it takes a while to put together, but despite the other reviews, this dresser is sturdy and not flimsy at all. Maybe they didn't reinforce the drawers like the instructions clearly state. It's perfect.

    Read More
    ElleBoogey August 21, 2016
  • Too short!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the chest along with the matching dresser. They are much smaller than I thought! The height actually makes both appear like they should be children's furniture and not furniture for full grown adults. The height is way too small/short. The furniture looks nice but just too small. My husband and I will be using it for our child's room.

    Read More
    Lauren G. July 13, 2016
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made, a lot of work to put together and overpriced

    Read More
    Mark A. June 25, 2016
  • DON'T BUY THIS DRAWER
    Verified Purchase

    First off it doesn't tell you that this item needs to be assembled. Second once its put together within putting items in drawer it started to fall apart. the white piece that holds it together popped off. then the part that holds the knobs fell off. PIECE OF * wish i could return it for a full return

    Read More
    Ricky W. June 12, 2016
Sponsored Links