Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $104.99

At other retailer: $159.99

Save $55.00 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadway Black 36-inch Wide Hanging Entryway Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece. Worth the money

    Read More
    OstkUser90953 March 22, 2017
  • Really nice looking but....
    Verified Purchase

    .... assembly was a bit difficult. None of the pre drilled holes were big enough and the screws aren't flush. Very heavy and nice looking. A substantial piece of furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser421142 October 7, 2016
  • Jenny
    Verified Purchase

    Very Functional and Classy.

    Read More
    acmconstruction September 8, 2016
  • Coat Hanger
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is very good and the way you hang it on the wall is very secure. It came quick and just as described. It fits the woven bins I bought perfectly.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. June 6, 2016
  • cute for the hall
    Verified Purchase

    pretty solid, looks nice than just a plain table, gives the hall a different kind of look, but a nice look

    Read More
    mep June 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love it! Looks wonderful on the wall

    Read More
    Christine G. May 16, 2016
  • Mnjohnie
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality love the desig very sturdy and fit perfect

    Read More
    mnjohnie December 15, 2015
  • Strong
    Verified Purchase

    A great place to hang my coats. I have baskets on top to keep things organized!

    Read More
    Maryjane R. August 9, 2015
  • Loving shopping on line
    Verified Purchase

    It's very sturdy and made very well. I believe it will last for years to come.

    Read More
    Monique R. May 13, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in the family room and has made life much easier! The assembly was a little bit challenging. The illustrations could have been more detailed.

    Read More
    chutzpah2002 January 15, 2015
  • Nice piece for a fair price!
    Verified Purchase

    Just know its not solid wood but its not priced like it either. Its particle board with a plastic laminated outer covering that looks great. Went together fast with a hammer and Phillips screw driver. You're not going to do chin ups on this thing but its plenty sturdy for a shelf and looks great for the price!

    Read More
    nellbob July 31, 2014
  • lana2163
    Verified Purchase

    shelf is good addition to a house. fits perfectly in a foe.

    Read More
    anatoly17 December 21, 2013
  • very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very sturdy it was easy to assemble and is easily able to hold our large coats (adults only). We had to buy some wood screws that were long enough 3 1/2" but it was worth it. The product looks very good in our entryway.

    Read More
    shonnag March 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joseph L. April 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ronald 6. February 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan Z. July 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tkr76 July 11, 2016
Sponsored Links