Today $101.99

At other retailer: $183.17

Save $81.18 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadway Black 2-drawer and Open Cubby Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I REALLY like this nightstand. The 2 drawers are practical as is the open shelf. I can place my laptop in that space or the remote controls for my electronics so they're easily accessible. The height is perfect for my bed. I will be buying a second one. Assembly wasn't too difficult either. Excellent piece of furniture and looks great once assembled.

    Read More
    Pauline B. October 11, 2017
  • Very tough assembly.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good product, but takes hours to assemble. None of the parts are labelled and the directions are poor. Expect a box to arrive with hundreds of parts.

    Read More
    Jeffrey H. October 7, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Melissa H. October 1, 2017
  • ok Nighstand
    Verified Purchase

    It is ok if you are on a budget. It looks beautiful in the beginning. But the drawers started falling after a year. The bottom of each drawer was falling although I did not put anything heavy in them.

    Read More
    Customer N September 25, 2017
  • Looks good but needs care
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good value for the price. Looks good but since it's not real wood surface - be extra careful with putting any glasses of water or cups of hot beverages on it as the "paper" surface easily permanently damages.

    Read More
    mml3 September 23, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks great. The nightstand is not made out of solid hardwood, so it's not extremely durable, but ours has lasted well after a few years and still looks good.

    Read More
    ninjachemist September 21, 2017
  • Nice Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my son's apartment and only got one to see how it would fit with the decor. I was glad I only purchased the one, but am pleased with how it turned out once assembled. It makes a nice addition to the room.

    Read More
    Diane E. September 12, 2017
  • Night stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this nightstand and the dresser too! Looks very modern and the black color and design are very neutral, so we can decorate and accent in any style or color we choose. It did take a while to put together, but the instruction were very detailed and easy to follow. We are thinking about buying another piecr to use for a tv stand. Very pleased with the look and quality.

    Read More
    Suzanne B. September 11, 2017
  • Nice nightstand but drawers feel funny,
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice nightstand and I've had it for a long time now. My only complaint here is that the drawers seem to kind of fall-through if you pull them out all the way. I'm not sure if this was defective unit or if I might have done something wrong while assembling it but I've tried to fix it few times and it just won't work the way drawers are supposed to work. Still, this doesn't bother me that much and I'm pretty happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1238693 August 22, 2017
  • Needed nightstands, these work nicely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needs to match up nightstands with our black theme bedroom furniture. These are very cute and sturdy and really easy to put together. I bought 2 of them and each took them only less than an hour to put together. These are nice and stirday and I highly recommend even though they are also just made of MDF and not real wood.

    Read More
    OstkUser1208956 August 17, 2017
  • Cute and Sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This nightstand is the perfect one for our guestroom. It's big enough to be useful but small enough to tuck right in next to the bed without taking up a lot of space. It looks very sophisticated as we have the matching bed as well!

    Read More
    Annie A. August 17, 2017
  • Great nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for taller nightstands since our bed sits pretty high, needed something to match a very dark wood stain and although these are black you can't really tell that they don't match our existing furniture! Took some time to put together (mostly because of the drawers) but overall not hard. Love the 2 drawers and extra space for books and things :) Great buy for the price!

    Read More
    Cristol C. August 7, 2017
  • I'm happy I purchased!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very well made and very sturdy!Instructions were easy to follow and very clear!Our granddaughter is thrilled with the whole set!I would purchase them again!Very satisfied!

    Read More
    OstkUser428931 August 7, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The night stand looks nice overall but it doesn't seem to be very high quality. I didn't do a great job putting it together but one of the sides keeps falling off. Maybe I could glue it but I just think for the price I shouldn't have to.

    Read More
    Elizabeth V. July 24, 2017
  • Terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    Chips extremely easily. Don't waste you money.

    Read More
    Ardita L. July 19, 2017
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    This are the perfect height and were easy to put together. I reccome d them

    Read More
    Sherry M. July 8, 2017
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Great furniture. Bought another one to complete the pair.

    Read More
    Ms. CHENNA July 5, 2017
  • So happy with this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great little nightstand. Not hard to put together, about 45 minutes, comes with great instruction. Really good quality, sturdy, looks like an expensive piece. Can't beat it for the price.

    Read More
    Cindy R. June 16, 2017
  • Not excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    U get what u pay 4. Good looking but not the best quality but not bad either 4 the price.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. June 2, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So stylish and timeless! Very durable.

    Read More
    ldavis2319 May 21, 2017