Today: $82.38

At other retailer: $144.99

Save $62.61 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadway Black 2-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and it is easy to assemble.

    Read More
    lrs037 December 13, 2016
  • Looks nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks to be more expensive than it was. Furniture store look for a lot less!

    Read More
    OstkUser429154 October 18, 2016
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    Poor brakes not happy thin unhappy

    Read More
    Laura F. October 4, 2016
  • Very surprised by the outstanding quality!
    Verified Purchase

    A little time consuming to assemble, but a very heavy, sturdy, piece of furniture for the price.

    Read More
    lmduggan September 14, 2016
  • Night stand
    Verified Purchase

    I have a beautiful bedroom

    Read More
    Natalie N. September 12, 2016
  • Very cheaply made and a lot of work to put togethe
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand required a lot of work to put together and it is very cheaply made

    Read More
    Mark A. June 25, 2016
  • bedroom end table
    Verified Purchase

    Average quality similar to that of a big box store, but for the price, I knew it would be. Has held up but would buy a higher quality next time.

    Read More
    Nancy T. June 7, 2016
  • Bedroom side table
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy. Durable for a guest room. Easy to assemble. Shipped very fast!

    Read More
    sandra5454 June 6, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these a few years ago to match the Broadway six drawer dresser and except for some minor scratches from a lamp base - still looks almost new. Didn't write a review back then but it deserves one now due to its durability through several children and several room changes and re-purposing. Would definitely buy from this company again.

    Read More
    Geneva W. March 12, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something simple for a guest room and this fit the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    pdd3 January 4, 2016
  • End tables
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time that we got end tables to give character to out bedroom and It's perfect !

    Read More
    paola c. December 31, 2015
  • not to shaby
    Verified Purchase

    So ive had this drawer set for a year now and no chips in the paint or drawer falling out! The only bad thing i would say is if you dont wipe it down often it will look dirty quick !

    Read More
    clk42054 December 2, 2015
  • Broadway Black 2-drawer Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly required and patience. I like the finished product. thank you

    Read More
    blueangel6178 November 18, 2015
  • Useful, attractive, and fits in perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    This little nightstand is very chic looking and adds a smart touch to my daughter's bedroom. The drawers roll out super-smoothly, the hardware is pretty and polished, and the height is perfect next to her bed.

    Read More
    VogueGirl October 3, 2015
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Still holding up strong and it was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Tish July 25, 2015
  • lm
    Verified Purchase

    it looks ok, i don't love it

    Read More
    livasky c. May 26, 2015
  • Not long-lasting or particularly well-made
    Verified Purchase

    It works fine for the money,

    Read More
    Matthew D. May 21, 2015
  • Does it's job
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand does it's job and was pretty easy to assemble. (I also have the matching dresser that was a nightmare to put together and took 6+hours so having that practice probably helped) The drawers slide smoothly, but the nightstand is pretty short. I probably should have looked at the dimensions more carefully, but it's not even the same height as my bed and I have a low profile box spring.

    Read More
    Michelle K. May 21, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, easy to put together, looks really nice!

    Read More
    Laurie M. May 9, 2015
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, nice finish, perfect for our use.

    Read More
    Susan B. April 11, 2015
Sponsored Links