Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $168.99

At other retailer: $274.99

Save $106.00 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadway Altus Plus Black 58-inch Floating TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So stylish and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this floating stand for my family room. It was easy to assemble and didn't take that long to assemble. The mounting did take two people, but as long as you have a drill (use the studs) and a level it's relatively straight forward. The only thing we did wrong was mount it too high so we had to move it down a few inches so we'd have room to set pictures on top of it, since the tv is mounted on the wall too. You can see the black mounting rail, but it's not an eye sore, plus it's covered by items on the stand. And yes, try to drop your cords in before you mount it on the wall because the opening is too narrow to fit your hand behind once it's on the wall. Overall I love this piece of furniture!

    Read More
    warr71 August 15, 2017
  • Sleek Design and Loads of Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love when function and design get along, lol. This was a DIY assembly, which was simple enough for this over 60 female. The piece is heavy, so you will want an extra set of hands ready when it's time to hang it on the wall. Took time to get it all together, but happy with the results.

    Read More
    Karen F. August 13, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This shelf was used in man cave area under curved tv and it really does finish off the look. It is sturdy as out holds gaming system and dvds. Great look!

    Read More
    Nicole F. August 12, 2017
  • Great unit. Godd quality, held up so far.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This unit is great. Installation was straight forward and pretty simple. It holds up very well. As with all furniture, keep up with dusting as it can get noticeable if not done for some time. Cleaning is a breeze though. It looks amazing just floating on the wall. Nice to have more floor space. Now im looking for floating everything for my home.

    Read More
    frank m. August 7, 2017
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    the tv stand looks so good and it was easy to assamble

    Read More
    isha k. July 29, 2017
  • NIce modern look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My son loved this for his bedroom to use with his gaming systems. The ssections on top fit his consoles and there's lots of room for his games below. It's heavy but seems OK on the wall. Easy to put together and install. Nice to have the whole system off the ground so dust doesn't build up on the floor behind a stationary storage unit.

    Read More
    Tammy D. July 18, 2017
  • Getting constant compliment
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Is amazing how one piece of furniture can make your room looks so contemporary and modern at the same time. This by far has to be best TV stands investments. Everyone that comes to my house they always give me god feedback on my TV stand, even the cable guy asked where I got my TV stand from!

    Read More
    tony305 July 12, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Our son is going to love this in his room. Setup is perfect for all his gaming stations

    Read More
    Christopher W. July 3, 2017
  • Great product got speedy service delivery
    Verified Purchase

    This this is so big and awesome! Holds everything we need and more! Keeps my 15 month daughter from grabbing my TV

    Read More
    Christina H. June 26, 2017
  • Perfect for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Worth every penny of the purchase price. It looks great in our living room and frees up floor space. We are more than happy with the quality and structural integrity of the piece. I would recommend to anyone looking to minimize their entertainment center footprint. It holds roughly, 100 dvds and/or blu-ray discs.

    Read More
    acacia11 June 24, 2017
  • Nice piece but wish it was larger
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a 61" TV which now makes unit appear smaller. If utilized with a smaller TV the proportions would look better, i almost want to get a second one have proper proportion w/ TV. Nice look though and stores components well. leaves open concept room w/o cluttering up floor.

    Read More
    OstkUser969774 May 29, 2017
  • Lose the legs
    Verified Purchase

    A bit complicated to put together, but fantastic when done and in place!

    Read More
    seminole68 May 20, 2017
  • Perfect Entertainment stand
    Verified Purchase

    It is out of the way, does not take up too much room very functional. gives me more room than my other entertainment center because it is on the wall.

    Read More
    Beverly J. May 18, 2017
  • Installed, and looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that this is going to be too small. But it's just right. I have two game system and some random games. Everything fits. It looks good. Very happy with purchase. Great buy.

    Read More
    meena n. May 1, 2017
  • A/V equipment & CD / DVD Storage Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid, looks great! Wish the lower shelf back-panel was easily removable to access the A/V equipment power strip.

    Read More
    Brian T. April 19, 2017
  • Modern style
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, very nice quality. It looks very stylish in my tv room.

    Read More
    Gustavo B. April 18, 2017
  • nice & durable
    Verified Purchase

    this tv stand looks nice under my 70 in screen. it just as pictured and holds plenty of material

    Read More
    Chametria B. April 15, 2017
  • Not great at all
    Verified Purchase

    Floating stand with all the ugly hanging hardware exposed and showing!!! looks horrible and tacky. you will see the track to hang the shelf very clearly. junk junk junk so strange the bottom shelf has a back but not the top with all the ugly hardware showing....makes no sense........... horrible purchase

    Read More
    Kitty S. April 11, 2017
  • not all black
    Verified Purchase

    Not a fan. Photos are misleading and make the shelves look like they are all black. What you don't see in photo is the underside of the top, the middle shelf and the bottom are all particle board beige. There is backing on the lower part as well - between the bottom and middle shelf, that backing is also particle board beige. Makes the piece look very cheap in my opinion. Would have paid extra to have the whole thing one color.

    Read More
    Cory G. April 11, 2017
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    I look the look this floating tv stand gives but if you don't have items to place inside the stand the hanging plate will be exposed. I also have a hard time adding new equipment to the stand as well. Once it's setup on the wall there little room to add/hide cables.

    Read More
    OstkUser477502 April 10, 2017
Sponsored Links