Today: $99.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadmoore Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with this lamp/table. I wanted a combination and found that other options had very poor reviews, so I took a chance with this. So far I'm pleased with this purchase. The lamp was very easy to put together and it seems sturdy and it looks expensive. I may change the lampshade at some point, but that shouldn't be too difficult.

    Read More
    fridayek February 27, 2013
  • Beautiful floor lamps
    Verified Purchase

    We're pleased as always with our Overstock purchase. They never let us down. Good packaging assures merchandise is not damaged in transit, and transit is extremely expeditious.

    Read More
    janpenman1 June 24, 2013
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical to order this light 'cause there were no reviews available. But not bad, came well packaged, nothing broken, which was one of my fears. Easy to follow instructions. I'm very please.

    Read More
    cherryodessey January 21, 2013
  • Poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is very light and wobbly. The table doesn't sit in its frame very well and it rattles. The color and style are nice, but it is poorly constructed.

    Read More
    maisyann April 29, 2014
  • Disappointed Joan
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this product a zero rating if one was available. The lamp was almost impossible to get out of the shipping box. It was protected with Styrofoam which fell apart and was all over the house for days. The metal around the table is not secured to the glass and so moves all around. The switch does not operate with a three way bulb but only lights in the 100 w. position. I should have paid a little more and gotten a lamp that works properly. Would not purchase from this company again.

    Read More
    OstkUser410289 July 25, 2016
  • overall good lamp
    Verified Purchase

    the lamp has a nice antique brass finish as advertised. The only drawback - with advertising & picture - is that it didn't show where the on/off switch is located, & whether it is a switch or pull cord. I ordered it, hoping for a pull cord ...... but it has a switch that is really too high to reach from a sitting position. It does give good light - with a 50/100/150 watt bulb - (also not mentioned in the advertisement). I found by eventually finding it on the base of the light screw-in area

    Read More
    72andcounting August 6, 2014
  • Looks great in our living room!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very sturdy, looks like a much more expensive piece. Almost didn't purchase because one review said it was difficult to put together. Honestly, once we had the pieces out of the packaging-my husband and I had it assembled in about 20 minutes. It took longer to clean up the cardboard and Styrofoam that to get it together!

    Read More
    OstkUser1115850 May 7, 2017
  • Nice lamp but.....
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice lamp, however, i have a deep pile carpet and the flat base, even though it is very heavy, will not keep the lamp upright. Would work okay on a hard floor or very thin carpet.

    Read More
    Shirley J P. May 4, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp was perfect. Getting it out of the shipping was a lot of work. We finally got it out and put together but there has to be a better way of pack it.

    Read More
    Mary Ann B. February 19, 2017
  • Good Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    A good looking floor lamp for a living room and has a well finished presentation. Easy to assemble and was well packaged for shipping.

    Read More
    DENNIS B. January 17, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for a small space between 2 chairs that also need light

    Read More
    Brenda M. August 16, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good floor lamp for a location that just wouldn't fit a table. This fits perfectly where I needed light and a table with little room.

    Read More
    Theresa R. December 27, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is great in tight quarters. Shelf in the middle holds some things you might need a table for. Excellent product, easy to assemble and with a reasonable pricetag.

    Read More
    Joseph C. December 20, 2015
  • Deb W
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Very easy to put together. Works perfectly where I bought it to fit between my sofa and chair.

    Read More
    Deborah W. November 23, 2015
  • A bit wobbly but decent
    Verified Purchase

    The stretchable arm makes this lamp look a bit lopsided. The stand is also a bit wobbly but they are not too bad.

    Read More
    cinchicago October 17, 2015
  • devoted to overstock
    Verified Purchase

    quality is excellent, easy to put together, a handsome addition to the room. only worry is how to get rid of all that styrofoam packing material.

    Read More
    onlytexas June 10, 2015
  • Great space saving lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small spot that you need to have lighting and a little bit of space to sit something like a cup of tea or a book.

    Read More
    Beth C. May 7, 2015
  • Good function, poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    The lip around the glass table did not hold the glass securely, even after I bent the frame a little. The glass can rotate and jiggle within the frame.

    Read More
    Rebecca W. April 24, 2015
  • Great Addition to Small Room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp for my granddaughter and everyone who sees it absolutely loves it. It is stylish and classy and throws just the right amount of light.

    Read More
    Barbara K. April 21, 2015
  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these lamps even though my husband didn't want me to. Once we received them and put them together he agreed with me that they would be beautiful in our living room. And they are!

    Read More
    bjb2 March 30, 2015
Sponsored Links