Today: $94.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadmoore Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp was perfect. Getting it out of the shipping was a lot of work. We finally got it out and put together but there has to be a better way of pack it.

    Read More
    Mary Ann B. February 19, 2017
  • Good Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    A good looking floor lamp for a living room and has a well finished presentation. Easy to assemble and was well packaged for shipping.

    Read More
    DENNIS B. January 17, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for a small space between 2 chairs that also need light

    Read More
    Brenda M. August 16, 2016
  • Disappointed Joan
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this product a zero rating if one was available. The lamp was almost impossible to get out of the shipping box. It was protected with Styrofoam which fell apart and was all over the house for days. The metal around the table is not secured to the glass and so moves all around. The switch does not operate with a three way bulb but only lights in the 100 w. position. I should have paid a little more and gotten a lamp that works properly. Would not purchase from this company again.

    Read More
    OstkUser410289 July 25, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good floor lamp for a location that just wouldn't fit a table. This fits perfectly where I needed light and a table with little room.

    Read More
    Theresa R. December 27, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is great in tight quarters. Shelf in the middle holds some things you might need a table for. Excellent product, easy to assemble and with a reasonable pricetag.

    Read More
    Joseph C. December 20, 2015
  • Deb W
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Very easy to put together. Works perfectly where I bought it to fit between my sofa and chair.

    Read More
    Deborah W. November 23, 2015
  • A bit wobbly but decent
    Verified Purchase

    The stretchable arm makes this lamp look a bit lopsided. The stand is also a bit wobbly but they are not too bad.

    Read More
    cinchicago October 17, 2015
  • devoted to overstock
    Verified Purchase

    quality is excellent, easy to put together, a handsome addition to the room. only worry is how to get rid of all that styrofoam packing material.

    Read More
    onlytexas June 10, 2015
  • Great space saving lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small spot that you need to have lighting and a little bit of space to sit something like a cup of tea or a book.

    Read More
    Beth C. May 7, 2015
  • Good function, poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    The lip around the glass table did not hold the glass securely, even after I bent the frame a little. The glass can rotate and jiggle within the frame.

    Read More
    Rebecca W. April 24, 2015
  • Great Addition to Small Room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp for my granddaughter and everyone who sees it absolutely loves it. It is stylish and classy and throws just the right amount of light.

    Read More
    Barbara K. April 21, 2015
  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these lamps even though my husband didn't want me to. Once we received them and put them together he agreed with me that they would be beautiful in our living room. And they are!

    Read More
    bjb2 March 30, 2015
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is exactly how it is pictured. It is sturdy and a great color. Goes well with my overall decor and love it. For the price you cannot beat it!

    Read More
    Lynn G. March 9, 2015
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp because I have limited space in my new apartment and wanted a floor lamp with a table attached to maximize the small space between my couch and love seat and it fits perfectly. Very elegant piece, easy to put together, and sturdy. Perfect for putting drinks on and illuminating the room.

    Read More
    Lori D. March 1, 2015
  • Great table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This was super easy to put together. Did it myself in less rhan 10 minutes. It's great for a small space where I couldn't fit an end table, but I needed some light. Just enough room to sit a drink, remotes, a book, etc. I like the look of it too. Not cheap looking. It did have a ding in the rim of the table, but it was hardly noticeable. I didn't think it was worth sending back, so small. The glass does spin a little, which made me nervoys, but it does NOT come out. So, I guess it is sturdy. It's a great value compared to othet much more pricy ( and somtimes tacky looking!) Similiar styled table lamps. Oh, and the lamp swivels, so you can move it to where you want- a nice feature! And, it's a 3way bulb, so you can make it as bright ir dim as you like. Love it!!

    Read More
    sharonv0714 January 6, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp arrived in very excellent shape. I put it together and suprise all the parts were not included, the harp and finale were left out, I called customer service and instead of taking it all apart and shipping it back (which in my condition would have been a real PAIN) they just gave me***** and I bought my own harp and finale). But it looks nice and operation is as expected; excellent.

    Read More
    James V. January 6, 2015
  • Nice inexpensive lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is a little lighter weight than I had hoped and the glass table a little smaller than I had hoped. It is however, a nice, useful piece. Lamp shade is a nice quality. It is definitely antique brass - not shiny at all. Packaging was a bit problematic - styrofoam broke apart at a touch and scattered throughout the room.

    Read More
    dbl18 November 12, 2014
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great product at at great price. Fast delivery. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    egaro September 30, 2014
  • Good lamp with table for a small space.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp fits beautifully in the small space that was available. The style is classic and the dark bronze color is attractive. The tempered glass in the table seems rather thin, and the metal rim around the edge of the glass does move a bit and make noise. Otherwise, this lamp is perfect.

    Read More
    mulberries August 23, 2014
Sponsored Links