Today $163.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brittany Fleur 166 to 190-inch Black Adjustable Curtain Rod

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and mount

    Read More
    Katherine K. April 29, 2016
  • Beautiful and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    This works perfectly in our living room.

    Read More
    survivingibc January 27, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock beat all of the competition when it came to finding an outdoor rod long enough...the only place I could find what I needed. I am a serious overstock shopper, when it comes to certain items they can NOT be beat. Sturdy, attractive rod.

    Read More
    battlecatt May 13, 2014
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    I went by the reviews when I bought this, and it definitely lived up to all of the hype. We have not put it up, still have to paint, but it does look like we are going to buy some drywall anchors. This is a heavy duty rod, and we just want to be sure it stays up for a long time. I am really pleased with this curtain rod, and it is great for the price.

    Read More
    izzy123def January 30, 2013
  • This curtain rod is beautiful and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this curtain rod if you are looking for a sturdy, beautiful, and well made outdoor rod. It was easy to install and came with all the needed hardware. My curtains slide easily across the rod.

    Read More
    golfchick55 October 31, 2012
  • EXQUISITE.

    I recently purchased a very special home located in a historical distric of my city. Every detail was thought out when decorating my place. I have 2 huge beveled double doors in my kitchen leading out to my garden and pond and I had cream organic cotton window panels made to soften the room. This rod was PERFECT for this window treatment. Stunning. I will have to say that you will definately need someone who knows what they are doing to hang these because they are heavy and all pulled out of my wall. I alos have this same brand but with the different finial choice that I ordered also from Overstock for my bedroom and every single rod pulled out of the wall. Otherwise, these look as if I payed $300 a set for them. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    pickyshopper70 April 24, 2011
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Very sturdy curtain rod and had no trouble installing it. My husband and I did it together and didn't even argue :) Had no trouble fitting the extension pieces together as I read in another review. The rod looks great and I won't even mention the money I saved as compared to a professional quote for the same type of product.

    Read More
    4chopper December 1, 2010
  • Needed some wall anchors
    Verified Purchase

    This only came with regular dry wall screws. Som wall anchors would have been nice. Had to run to the store to pick some up so i could install the product. Other than that this is a beautiful and reliable item. Glad i purchased it, really makes the room "POP"

    Read More
    urbonk November 20, 2010
  • high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for a rod to go across the whole wall in our home theater, Overstock were the only ones to have one and it is soooo nice! Its very heavy, made very well it just makes the curtains pop! You won't be sorry...

    Read More
    siren40 June 23, 2010
  • VERY STURDY
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS A LITTLE HESITANT TO PAY SO MUCH FOR A CURTAIN ROD... BUT AFTER FAILING WHITH A CHEAPER VERSION THAT WOULD SINK IN THE MIDDLE I FIGURED- YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. THIS IS A VERY STURDY CURTAIN ROD. YOU CAN FEEL THE QUALITY WHEN YOU HOLD IT IN YOUR HAND. HAD A HARD TIME CONNECTING ONE OF THE ENDS TO THE EXTENDER BUT ONCE IT WAS UP THAT WAS ALL IN THE PAST. DEFFINATELY GOING TO PURCHASE THE SHORTER VERSION FOR ANOTHER WINDOW.

    Read More
    judy619 June 3, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this curtain rod! It's substantial without taking over. The installers had a difficult time with one of the rods and had to sand it down a bit to get it to fit inside the other, but other than that I didn't observe any other problems with the installation other than my pickiness as to where I wanted the brackets located.

    Read More
    kaycat345 April 10, 2010
  • Great Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am very pleased with this product. Its sturdy and heavy material complemented my room décor without overpowering it.

    Read More
    belzane June 8, 2009
Sponsored Links