Today $197.98
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bristol Teak Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bristol Teak Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    solid and worth the price, great small size for between deck chairs

    Read More
    Christina H. January 31, 2016
  • Love.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Just right. Good quality.

    Read More
    jedro January 5, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Half the price as in the local store and great quality!

    Read More
    Marshall N. August 25, 2015
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great table that is built very well.

    Read More
    cheryl S. August 12, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. I would recommend.

    Read More
    oblr August 3, 2015
  • Great outside table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice style, excellent construction, easy assembly, great price. What more can you want.

    Read More
    billylg May 30, 2015
  • Nice sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty - we bought it due to teak and the little shelf. Easy to put together. Directions aren't much though

    Read More
    Mike M. April 25, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy duty and substantial. Super easy to assemble. Extremely pleased with this order!

    Read More
    jeannesue April 23, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. It's sturdy, nice looking, and seems it will last a good long time! Very well made!

    Read More
    1sleeper March 13, 2015
  • small table
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderfully sturdy, outside table.

    Read More
    nancykhall March 12, 2015
  • Perfect Table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two teak tables to go with two existing teak rockers and new fire pit. These were perfect. Both arrived ahead of schedule and in perfect shape. Assembly was quick and easy, although the lack of text or parts list was disconcerting at first. They look great. Best Christmas Present we ever bought ourselves!

    Read More
    John L. January 6, 2015
  • Nice Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this table, it is very well built, even heavy duty, nicely designed, very functional, and looks great too.

    Read More
    dave1967 August 20, 2013
  • Teak Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a table for my patio to go in between my teak chairs. The clincher was the lower shelf of this teak table. Not only can I put a terrarium on the table top, but there's plenty of room for two (or three) glasses of wine, and even the bottle! I'm a cautious consumer, and it took a little searching, but I came back to Overstock for my purchase, and, once again, I'm completely satisfied. Next stop, interiors!

    Read More
    13jeff July 25, 2013
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I bought about a year apart. The tables are very sturdy and easy to put together. They match my restoration hardware furniture perfectly and the quality is similar. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    mpars April 23, 2013
  • You get what you pay for.....
    Verified Purchase

    I have two very expensive teak rocking chairs and needed a table to go in between. I ordered the Bristol side table after reading the reviews, thinking it would be easy to assemble. It was not easy to assemble. Two of the long screws couldn't be installed because the holes bump right into cross screws. I would've had to drill new holes, next to the old ones, which would've looked awful. I didn't use those two screws, and the table will stay together, it's just the fact that it was very sloppily manufactured. The quality/color of the wood is off too. It looks very old, almost gray. I should've sent it back, just didn't feel like packing it back up and lugging it to the UPS store. Hopefully nobody will ever notice the two missing screw holes and imperfections in the finish. I'd never buy another one.

    Read More
    ginamackey March 26, 2013
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match with the Helsinki-Teak-Recliner-Patio-Chair. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    kpc7 December 27, 2011
  • teak side table
    Verified Purchase

    love this teak side table. The bottom shelf is so handy. Shopped around and this was great product for the price. Easy to assemble and FAST shipping! Love it!

    Read More
    kathleen701 August 2, 2011
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for outdoor use. The table has good weight. It went together easily and perfectly. The wood could have been sanded a little better as it is a bit rough, though certainly not splinter rough. Since we are using it outdoors that's not a problem. The wood itself had lots of striations and darker coloring throughout. Again, not a problem for me. I just hope all those striations do not split or crack over time. Only time will tell. Considering the cost of highend teak pieces, of which I have a few, this table was a good deal and I'm glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    nojacketrequired July 27, 2011
  • solid
    Verified Purchase

    Solid as a rock, looks great, Wood is like burlwood, beautiful.

    Read More
    slhaugh July 9, 2011
  • terrific
    Verified Purchase

    in combo with the coffee table. You will be happy with this purcahse!

    Read More
    wrightsan March 12, 2011