Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $190.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bristol Teak Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bristol teak coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, solid teak coffee table with sturdy legs. Put together within 10 minutes. Comes with a nice brass ID tag on side. Very stable & worth the money. Must use teak oil right away though...

    Read More
    richinptown March 29, 2012
  • Great deck coffee table.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this coffee table for my deck to go along with teak furniture I already had. I am very impressed. The table is solid, well made, and looks to be of quality teak. I was amazed to get this quality for the price as I had been comparison shopping for some time. All I had to do was screw the legs on. I would highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    maryannsaratoga May 23, 2011
  • exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super sturdy line and is an amazing value for solid teak with a lovely soft color. A+++

    Read More
    wrightsan March 12, 2011
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The tables were absolutely beautiful! They are perfect and probably my favorite patio purchase this year. I used teak oil on them when I received them, which made all the colors in the natural wood pop right out! Love it!

    Read More
    salspecki September 8, 2012
  • Great Teak Table
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this table for a couple years. It is wearing very well and is outside full time. A good size for patio or deck. Love the wood.

    Read More
    backcountrychick July 28, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The table was delivered in great shape and required just a little assembly.

    Read More
    katjazz June 7, 2012
  • What a bargain!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a rental house at the beach. This table is super sturdy and looks great. Easy to assemble- I recommend a socket wrench. The color is light teak, and we chose not to oil it since it will be used inside. Looks great with the "beachy/coastal" decor of the room.

    Read More
    ncsudad May 21, 2012
  • very solid
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table but like other reviewers have mentioned the slats go diagonally rather than straight. If that doesn't bother you this piece is high quality and very solid. We put teak oil on it to keep the honey color and it took the finish nicely - it's a great value for the price.

    Read More
    mch2212 May 8, 2012
  • Smaller than normal
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second out door table i bought from Overstock. The other one was better. This table is a little shorter, and a little narrower than the Teak table. The teak table goes up and down in price, so the price on this one was good. The finish was not well done, and i refinished it to get a harder and more durable surface. I put pegs on the bottom of the legs to try and increase the height, and it makes it adequate, but it is still lower than the teak table.

    Read More
    edwardronish April 10, 2012
  • Excellent Teak Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Product and it's quality meets our expectations. Description was sufficient t allow us to make purchase decision. Order process and dealing with Overstock.com was seamless and delivery was made exactly as committed.

    Read More
    jimdorn October 16, 2011
  • Perfect table! Beautiful wood, sturdy quality!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table :)! Exactly what we were looking for for our deck! It came very carefully packaged, was easy to assemble and looks beautiful! It is sturdy enough to even sit on it. The boards on our table were diagnol, not straight, which made it even more interesting. We put some teak oil on it to protect it and all the tiny little scratches (to be expected in raw wood) disappeared. Very happy with the table!!!

    Read More
    swabianami August 6, 2011
  • Teak Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table to go with my London Teak Benches. The set matches perfectly. I put this table by myself in less than 15 minutes. It is very well made and sturdy.

    Read More
    samheng July 27, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a great value. My only complaint is that the one I was shipped was not as pictured. The wood strips are on a diagonal and one of the reasons I chose it was the direction of the boards, otherwise it would have gotten 5 stars.

    Read More
    luvthesound April 18, 2011
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, well made, pretty table at a great price. Simple assembly. Nice color (true to the picture), lighter than many of the teak tables I have seen, which was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    joshopr December 13, 2010
  • Outstanding Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this teak coffee table after extensive research on teak patio furniture. I could not be happier with my purchase. This table is heavy and well contructed. It is a high quality product for a reasonable price and requires minimal assembly (only 4 bolts). I am considering ordering a second one and would highly recommend it to other customers.

    Read More
    bananaslug May 12, 2010
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    good product, reliable shipping andgood product and reliable shipping and good product and reliable shipping and price

    Read More
    greysage May 11, 2010
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a coffee size outdoor teak table and found this one. Great price, easy assembly, good value. I am happy with the solid quality too.

    Read More
    runbonnie April 11, 2010
  • Good Table
    Verified Purchase

    Good Teak table. Not very heavy. Very smooth surface (no splinters or rough patches). I only wish the legs attached in a way such as using mortise and tenon joints vs. bolts. At least the bolts look to be brass plated. Table is a good value. I would buy again. The picture is reprsentative of the color of wood. Good quick delivery. Assembly was very easy in about 15 minutes. Just beware of the packing material with windy conditions. I opened the box outside on a windy day and the packing peanuts were blown everywhere. My neigbors had a good chuckle as I ran around my yard picking up packing peanuts.

    Read More
    zebraumbrella July 10, 2009
  • Teak Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's new apartment and it was so beautiful and well constructed that I wanted to keep it for myself and give her my old coffee table! It is beautiful, priced right and I know she will enjoy it for years to come.

    Read More
    diane1456 July 2, 2009
  • Sturdy Weight
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice quality teak table. I priced a lot of teak products to go with my RH furniture and it is top quality. I gave it a four only because it was a little on the small size for my space which was a screened in porch. My son now uses it in his outdoor space and it wears well and looks great.

    Read More
    mpars July 12, 2017
Sponsored Links