Today: $190.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bristol Teak Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice teak table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is well made, perfect size with my bench and side chairs. The teak wood used is good quality. The table is not finished with any sealer or polyurethane. I put a light coat of polyurethane clear satin. Let it dry for 24 hrs. The next day I used a steel wool to polish it. It looks beautiful now, nice deeper color, matches the rest of my teak wood.

    Read More
    marys January 31, 2017
  • So Far so Good
    Verified Purchase

    I've searched for months for a nice teak table that was good quality but without spending a fortune. It was easy to set up and came nicely boxed. It hasnt seen the outdoors yet which is why I didnt give it a 5 as I would like to see how it weathers. Once the spring comes and I leave it outside for summer, I'll update.

    Read More
    Tara B. January 3, 2017
  • Love.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Just right. Good quality.

    Read More
    jedro January 5, 2016
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this table for several years now. It is study & well made. Does not wobble.

    Read More
    RLI December 23, 2015
  • Tyblack
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well built.

    Read More
    Tyler L. November 25, 2015
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend. Exactly as described.

    Read More
    oblr August 3, 2015
  • great little table
    Verified Purchase

    nicely made and very reasonable price for the wood table

    Read More
    hooman z. April 26, 2015
  • nice teak table
    Verified Purchase

    Went together easily. Good match with teak pieces I already had. Decent quality. Received promptly. Price a little high for the item In comparison to other teak I've bought.

    Read More
    Jan P. April 11, 2015
  • Great quality table
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the quality of this table when it arrived. We ordered it for use on our boat. Assembly was required and it consisted of attaching the legs with the provided screws. I applied a couple coats of marine varnish so it matches the wood on our boat and it looks amazing. I am more than happy with the result.

    Read More
    Ann marie October 2, 2014
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is the best I found for the price. It is beautiful and sturdy. Love the light color.

    Read More
    anella August 9, 2013
  • heavy sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with my purchase of the Bristol Teak Coffee Table. It is well built, easy to assemble and looks great on my deck amongst my chairs. The price was well worth it and reasonable.

    Read More
    schlim5 June 19, 2013
  • Great Deck Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful looking outdoor table. Packed well for shipping. Heavier than expected. Reasonable size for a deck coffee table. Solid once you put the legs on, which is very easy using a 9/16 socket wrench. The slats are diagonal with a straight one on center. I did not apply Teak oil because I have a new composite deck and another reviewer said the oil drips each time it rains & I did not want that mess on my deck. I also did not want the ongoing maintenance of re-applying the oil. I chose to let it age naturally. Teak handles outdoor conditions well. I looked for a long time before deciding on this table. I am very satisfied & highly recommend it.

    Read More
    mikethedrummer May 28, 2013
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The tables were absolutely beautiful! They are perfect and probably my favorite patio purchase this year. I used teak oil on them when I received them, which made all the colors in the natural wood pop right out! Love it!

    Read More
    salspecki September 8, 2012
  • Great Teak Table
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this table for a couple years. It is wearing very well and is outside full time. A good size for patio or deck. Love the wood.

    Read More
    backcountrychick July 28, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The table was delivered in great shape and required just a little assembly.

    Read More
    katjazz June 7, 2012
  • What a bargain!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a rental house at the beach. This table is super sturdy and looks great. Easy to assemble- I recommend a socket wrench. The color is light teak, and we chose not to oil it since it will be used inside. Looks great with the "beachy/coastal" decor of the room.

    Read More
    ncsudad May 21, 2012
  • very solid
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table but like other reviewers have mentioned the slats go diagonally rather than straight. If that doesn't bother you this piece is high quality and very solid. We put teak oil on it to keep the honey color and it took the finish nicely - it's a great value for the price.

    Read More
    mch2212 May 8, 2012
  • Smaller than normal
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second out door table i bought from Overstock. The other one was better. This table is a little shorter, and a little narrower than the Teak table. The teak table goes up and down in price, so the price on this one was good. The finish was not well done, and i refinished it to get a harder and more durable surface. I put pegs on the bottom of the legs to try and increase the height, and it makes it adequate, but it is still lower than the teak table.

    Read More
    edwardronish April 10, 2012
  • bristol teak coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, solid teak coffee table with sturdy legs. Put together within 10 minutes. Comes with a nice brass ID tag on side. Very stable & worth the money. Must use teak oil right away though...

    Read More
    richinptown March 29, 2012
  • Excellent Teak Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Product and it's quality meets our expectations. Description was sufficient t allow us to make purchase decision. Order process and dealing with Overstock.com was seamless and delivery was made exactly as committed.

    Read More
    jimdorn October 16, 2011
Sponsored Links