Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bristol Chenille Rod Pocket Valance Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Valances
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because I changed the decor in my living room and these fit the bill. What sealed the deal was that these valances come as a pair even though individually packaged. They arrived within a few days and were exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser514584 September 15, 2016
  • church curtains
    Verified Purchase

    the quality was better than i expected. i only received one valance but called into customer service and was sent another one promptly

    Read More
    Dallas A. May 17, 2016
  • Darlene
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, true to descrtiption

    Read More
    Darlene W. March 5, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This item has true to view color presentation. I ordered 4 sets and all were perfect in stitching and fit. I would recommend and purchase again

    Read More
    In the Cupboard A. February 1, 2016
  • Bristol Chenille Valance
    Verified Purchase

    These match my furniture to a tee. I needed to buy four of them to get the total effect and I am glad I did.

    Read More
    Chris C. January 24, 2016
  • Dining room
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with how nice they look in person!

    Read More
    Dawn S. July 29, 2015
  • Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this valance. .. Latiste

    Read More
    latiste June 11, 2015
  • Well Vade Valances
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is nice, heavy and will not wrinkle easily. The colors are great and it hangs nicely.

    Read More
    bogieandtrump April 9, 2015
  • Taupe Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our Florida room that has is mostly all windows. It matched nicely with our dark brown sectional and has that neat look. Our windows are 46" wide and you need 2 panels to achieve the fullness. Our room looks professionally done and we are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Summer February 20, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and appearance. Quick shipping and arrived in good condition. Look great in family room

    Read More
    Gal December 3, 2014
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, expensive looking valances. Makes the room. Liked them so much bought for both living room and dining room.

    Read More
    ljones8035 February 13, 2014
  • Marisa H. January 31, 2017
Sponsored Links