Today: $28.99

At other retailer: $38.99

Save $10.00 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bristol Chenille Jacquard 18x18-inch Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A beautiful-looking poor quality product!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets of these to replace pillows on our sofas. Within a couple of weeks I noticed a few threads hanging off. Now, I've got one with part of the design almost entirely undone. Some of the threads are of much higher, durable quality than the others. But, why would you put really weak, fragile threads in a pillow made to go on a couch and be used. Also, these do not keep their shape worth a flip. My old pillows which I have had for 12+ years are still in excellent shape. The material is not compromised in any way. The stuffing keeps its shape. These are a huge step down in quality. Only their appearance, which is now fraying away, was better.

    Read More
    wiserguy September 16, 2014
  • Olive color is NOT as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows really are a high quality beautiful pillow, and it sounds like people who bought the other colors got exactly what they wanted. But if you wanted the olive, you will be very disappointed. My new couch is dark chocolate and behind our family room, our sunroom is green and I thought the olive pillows as pictured would really pull the green into our family room. But like another reviewer said, the olive is so dark, it really just looks like the pillow has all brown leaves. I will be returning them since I wanted a pillow with both browns and greens. So disappointed since the picture made the green really pop.

    Read More
    Tania K. October 23, 2015
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    The background color is darker than I thought it would be. Instead of a light burlap it is more of a dark burlap, dark tan. the quality is excellent. They look like i spent a lot more on them than i did. They are nice and plump and stay that way even when in use. The colors are gorgeous. The red is nice and bright.

    Read More
    holla12 March 28, 2013
  • This is a beautiful, well-made pillow
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows are a great addition to anyone's home. sizewise, they are just right, not too large and not too small. fit into many types of decor, as the colors blend very nicely. the leaves are done in different type of stitching from the background,making them stand out a bit more than the background itself, the fabric also is different on the leaves, more textured. These are great.!!!

    Read More
    lesmes March 19, 2013
  • Color not as shown!
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very disappointed about the color of these pillows. While they are just the normal made pillows the color is NOT what is advertised, very deceiving. Not one bit of Olive on them at all and very dark. Would return them but the cost of returning pillows was over half as much as the pillows themselves. Not at all happy with them.

    Read More
    OstkUser1047963 March 27, 2017
  • Really lovely pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to got with a new sofa I purchased. The colors match exactly which is great that Overstock uses such high quality photos so you can see the colors accurately. Everyone has been really impressed with the quality and feel of the pillows.

    Read More
    Alissa H. September 6, 2016
  • Very nice full pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pillows for the price. They are very soft yet still firm. The colors were also spot on from how they looked online.

    Read More
    strawberrymold June 7, 2013
  • excellent throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are well made and beautiful rich colors.

    Read More
    derks May 6, 2013
  • soft and cuddly
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a vacation home. So soft, and well made.

    Read More
    lisag1968 April 3, 2013
  • OK - Color isn't as bright
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like it got flat over the past month. Its pretty and goes well with my furniture but wish the color was more bright and vibrant. I purchased because of the price, guess i got what i paid for.

    Read More
    Ramona T July 8, 2016
  • wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    the "olive pillow" shown has more green which I was hoping to match my sofa and seasons(spring and summer). What I got was more dark brown and the greens look more brown than green. I'm returning these!

    Read More
    bloom135 May 1, 2016
  • Great quality and great value
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows, a set of two, are a terrific value and great quality. Delivery was expedited and received within a few days.

    Read More
    Ronald S. April 20, 2016
  • Fell apart!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these pillows for my family room and they lasted all of 10 weeks and started shredding where the leaves were stiched. I would not recommend this item to anyone!!!

    Read More
    sara s. January 26, 2016
  • Love these Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I recently sold the couch that I purchased these pillows for...and kept the pillows! They are very nicely made and the color/style is easy to match.

    Read More
    bugsgramma January 23, 2016
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not as vibrant as the color in the picture other than that it is a beautiful picture, just wish the colors stood out more.

    Read More
    Kelly S. January 21, 2016
  • NICE FOR THE MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    VERY HAPPY WITH THESE PILLOWS. LOOK BETTER THAN IN ONLINE...

    Read More
    pete0628 January 1, 2016
  • Cheap Filling

    Pillows do not hold their shape. Looks good however. Nice Colors and looks like the picture does. Only 3 starts based on the pillow filling.

    Read More
    Leeann G. December 23, 2015
  • Lovely Accent Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are lovely. Good quality and nice and plump. They add a nice designer touch to my otherwise basic brown couch.

    Read More
    rucblack December 9, 2015
  • Perfect Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Not overstuffed! Beautiful subtle colors that go with a lot of decor.

    Read More
    ylwsunfwr December 8, 2015
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Was thinking I'd send these back since the ones I really wanted had just come back in stock. But, the colors are great, very high quality fabric and perfect for the sofa I'd ordered them for. I'll be keeping these for sure.

    Read More
    Karla M. November 27, 2015
Sponsored Links