Today: $28.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bristol Chenille Jacquard 18x18-inch Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Color not as shown!
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very disappointed about the color of these pillows. While they are just the normal made pillows the color is NOT what is advertised, very deceiving. Not one bit of Olive on them at all and very dark. Would return them but the cost of returning pillows was over half as much as the pillows themselves. Not at all happy with them.

    Read More
    OstkUser1047963 March 27, 2017
  • Really lovely pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to got with a new sofa I purchased. The colors match exactly which is great that Overstock uses such high quality photos so you can see the colors accurately. Everyone has been really impressed with the quality and feel of the pillows.

    Read More
    Alissa H. September 6, 2016
  • OK - Color isn't as bright
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like it got flat over the past month. Its pretty and goes well with my furniture but wish the color was more bright and vibrant. I purchased because of the price, guess i got what i paid for.

    Read More
    Ramona T July 8, 2016
  • wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    the "olive pillow" shown has more green which I was hoping to match my sofa and seasons(spring and summer). What I got was more dark brown and the greens look more brown than green. I'm returning these!

    Read More
    bloom135 May 1, 2016
  • Great quality and great value
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows, a set of two, are a terrific value and great quality. Delivery was expedited and received within a few days.

    Read More
    Ronald S. April 20, 2016
  • Fell apart!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these pillows for my family room and they lasted all of 10 weeks and started shredding where the leaves were stiched. I would not recommend this item to anyone!!!

    Read More
    sara s. January 26, 2016
  • Love these Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I recently sold the couch that I purchased these pillows for...and kept the pillows! They are very nicely made and the color/style is easy to match.

    Read More
    bugsgramma January 23, 2016
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not as vibrant as the color in the picture other than that it is a beautiful picture, just wish the colors stood out more.

    Read More
    Kelly S. January 21, 2016
  • NICE FOR THE MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    VERY HAPPY WITH THESE PILLOWS. LOOK BETTER THAN IN ONLINE...

    Read More
    pete0628 January 1, 2016
  • Cheap Filling

    Pillows do not hold their shape. Looks good however. Nice Colors and looks like the picture does. Only 3 starts based on the pillow filling.

    Read More
    Leeann G. December 23, 2015
  • Lovely Accent Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are lovely. Good quality and nice and plump. They add a nice designer touch to my otherwise basic brown couch.

    Read More
    rucblack December 9, 2015
  • Perfect Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Not overstuffed! Beautiful subtle colors that go with a lot of decor.

    Read More
    ylwsunfwr December 8, 2015
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Was thinking I'd send these back since the ones I really wanted had just come back in stock. But, the colors are great, very high quality fabric and perfect for the sofa I'd ordered them for. I'll be keeping these for sure.

    Read More
    Karla M. November 27, 2015
  • well made pillows
    Verified Purchase

    looks fine on my couches and nice design

    Read More
    sarahshosh November 9, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    not the quality i expected,

    Read More
    x14nana October 27, 2015
  • Olive color is NOT as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows really are a high quality beautiful pillow, and it sounds like people who bought the other colors got exactly what they wanted. But if you wanted the olive, you will be very disappointed. My new couch is dark chocolate and behind our family room, our sunroom is green and I thought the olive pillows as pictured would really pull the green into our family room. But like another reviewer said, the olive is so dark, it really just looks like the pillow has all brown leaves. I will be returning them since I wanted a pillow with both browns and greens. So disappointed since the picture made the green really pop.

    Read More
    Tania K. October 23, 2015
  • ms61

    I really like the pillows we purchased, EXCEPT for the color. I ordered the olive, but that color did not really come through. It looked more like brown. I put an olive colored pillow up against it, and the olive color did show a bit better, but still not what I envisioned when ordering.

    Read More
    ms61 October 13, 2015
  • Good back support, somber color
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a little "lively" in the room these are not for you, but if you need something more quiet in tone with good lumbar support they could be just the thing. Nice pattern and texture.

    Read More
    Patricia B. October 10, 2015
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are well made, but the color was more dull than what appeared on my computer screen. The package they came in was not very good - box that looked like it had been used before.

    Read More
    Ann September 27, 2015
  • Very nice and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the brown and green pillows. Use it on my couch, in my living room and it looks lovely. thank you

    Read More
    bofaar September 3, 2015
Sponsored Links