Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bristol Antique Gold Wall Mount Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Good, Works Well But...
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look and heat of this fireplace but it left soot on the wall above it and a little on the ceiling.

    Read More
    karlton November 27, 2016
  • Anncredible
    Verified Purchase

    After years of use still looks good, conversation piece get cans of fuel by case you will not regret it

    Read More
    shirley w. April 15, 2016
  • Its okay
    Verified Purchase

    product is not a good quality

    Read More
    Abigail H. April 7, 2016
  • buyer in v-town
    Verified Purchase

    great buy, great great look, great quality.you.

    Read More
    helentaplin March 9, 2015
  • Elegant with real heat
    Verified Purchase

    I Love it! It fits right in my style

    Read More
    shavonnie79 January 17, 2015
  • BUY THIS You will LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this after ditching an old and unused fireplace. I dry-walled over the space where the old fireplace was and when this new wall mounted one arrived, I simply cut a hole to fit with a keyhole saw. I pushed this wall mount into the hole, caulked the edge and lined the edge with the long, thin, glass pencil-like tiles. I held those tiles in place with caulking. OMG, the effect is stunning. Everyone wants to know where I got it -- and I always tell. I'm head over heels thrilled with this purchase. I've had it for six months and use candles instead of the canned flame. Couldn't be more satisfied!

    Read More
    82shops July 19, 2013
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fireplace. I mounted it in my bedroom and it really looks great. It is also very cozy on winter nights and romantic!

    Read More
    Texashappy February 22, 2013
  • finish was nice
    Verified Purchase

    had to return the fireplace because the area i bought it for it did not fit.it had nothing to do with the product itself.

    Read More
    bertie94 December 16, 2012
  • Gold Wall Mount Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fireplace, the color is true to color and I have received so many compliments

    Read More
    ladygjw1 August 17, 2012
  • Very nice wall mount fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for months for an indoor fireplace for our apartment. I didn't want something too expensive and I wish I was able to see the product before purchasing it..... but after reading the reviews for this fireplace, I decided to go for it. The color of the fireplace on the image is identical to the actual fireplace received - which is good. The reason I am giving this 4 stars is because I was a little taken aback was when I saw how lightweight it looked - I felt like it wasn't sturdy or it wasn't good quality metal, and for the price, I know I bought it on o.co but still I was expecting something heavier. I wasn't too sure what to do, then when my husband saw it he said it was actually better that it is lightweight, I guess maybe for the wall. So I felt better about my purchase. Hanging it on the wall was a breeze. Make sure you put one nail in the wall stud ( to secure it better and says so in the instructions) and the fireplace went up in less than 10 minutes. Once it was all put together and put one can of fireglo-gel -- let me tell you how relaxing and soothing it is to hear the sound of the crackling fire, and just the look of the flame. We decided to light up one can at the time so the cans will last longer. I would recommend this fireplace! Looks great on my wall and have gotten compliments on it. And thank you Overstock for the quick shipping!!

    Read More
    antonyc March 17, 2012
  • very cool
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend. LOVE IT very nice in the jaccuzzi room

    Read More
    sheets64 February 26, 2012
  • Really like the fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fireplace. Easy to hang. One person can do it. Just like hanging a picture on the wall. Really like the way it looks. Great option when you don't have a wood burning fireplace and/or have space limitations for one of the electric fireplace mantels.

    Read More
    kntuckywoman January 4, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is better looking in person. The gold is more dull and brushed than pictured. I switched rooms I will put it in because it matches the florentine bronze chandelier perfectly that I also bought at overstock for the dining room. These reviews are so helpful to me, hope this helps you.

    Read More
    tammy December 22, 2011
  • Great wall pice
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Gel fireplace now that I use in my living room,This I bought for my dining room,looks and works just as good as my $$$$$ in my living room.May by another,great all year round and when my power goes out.

    Read More
    mylady86 November 22, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Just make sure you are okay with the scent of the cans used to make a fire!

    Read More
    icbidts November 16, 2011
  • Overjoyedone
    Verified Purchase

    Great for when the power went out during the winter storm.

    Read More
    overjoyedone June 14, 2011
  • Bristol Antique Gold Wall Mount Gel Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I received the fireplace within 3 days of ordering it. It looks better than the picture. I purchased it to add atmosphere to my master bedroom. I searched the internet for the same item and Overstock without a doubt had the best price. My daughter liked the idea of a gel fireplace so I order one for her.

    Read More
    debannh May 4, 2011
  • Bristol Antique Gold Wall Mount Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fireplace!!!! I hung it in my bedroom and it gives the cozy feeling I was looking for. Well worth the price and was delivered faster than expected. thank you to all who posted a review it helped alot because I was going to order a different item. The reviews were spot on!!!

    Read More
    satinstitcher1 March 15, 2011
  • Georgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful and looks great with Candles. The gel fuel that is bought for these are very efficient. I have not used it yet in this one but i have another one downstairs that heats up the room amazingly!! It really sets a cozy scene for dinner time. This wall mount fireplace came to me looking exactly as it did in the picture provided. Great product!

    Read More
    langoria March 11, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent purchase! Looks fabulous hung by my formal dining room tables. I love it! My friends all commet how beautiful it is and that they've never seen anything like it :-)

    Read More
    rc6411 January 27, 2011
Sponsored Links