Sale: $70.60

At other retailer: $100.69

Save $30.09 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brigoder Coir Abstract Door Mat (48 x 30)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks great, but not holding up.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this doormat. It's a perfect shape and larger size. Unfortunately, the edges have begun to crack and it's not even a month old. For the price, I was expecting great quality and am disappointed.

    Read More
    Alison E. September 8, 2016
  • Nice Door Presentation!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This definitely is a statement piece. It makes a nice presentation to any door weather at the front door or back door. It's well-made however, when I got home from work the carton was on the front porch and my doormat was out of the carton. The carton had a HUGE slice in it. I was not happy about the packaging. I feel that it was poorly packaged. The item is fairly heavy and as heavy as this doormat is, they should have reinforced the carton better with more packing tape. They used just one piece of packing tape along the seam of the box. Clearly not enough tape to secure the doormat well. That said, I would have given it 5 stars if the company did a better job preparing their merchandise for shipping.

    Read More
    0lover June 30, 2016
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks wonderful in front of my 8ft mahogany wrought iron door. I was looking for a large door mat and this fit he bill. I've had it for 3 mth now and it's still holding up. I love how the design matches my door. It's a little pricy but worth it.

    Read More
    rose088 March 14, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for front entrance with large double doors. Rich looking and good value

    Read More
    Tamster December 4, 2015
  • Heavy but Wears Quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy mat but the fiber seems to wear down quickly. Large design gives good coverage.

    Read More
    queenoftherealm June 28, 2015
  • Lovely door mat
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful, hefty doormat. This thing is going to last many years! It is so thick. I have it sitting at my front door (double doors) and it looks great! It is definitely a good fit. Very nice quality. I will probably purchase more for my other doors.

    Read More
    isbell October 11, 2014
  • Grigoder Coir Abstract Door Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great so far. I have had it on the covered front porch for about 3 months. It is very attractive, looks just as pictured online, very heavy and will not blow or move around. It is nice enough for an expensive home front porch. I am pleased with it. I have very large iron front doors so I got the largest size and it looks large enough for the two doors.

    Read More
    texas334 April 3, 2014
  • Beautiful Mat
    Verified Purchase

    My honey rarely takes note of new items in the house. The other day he commented that he like the entry mat, but wish it was larger. If this came in larger sizes, I would purchase for every entry door in the house.

    Read More
    4inkzoo November 10, 2013
  • Great looking door mat
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is exactly what I was looking for. It's larger which is what I wanted. I use it in my 3 season room and is perfect to use to clean outdoor dirt on. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    bilinski1 July 17, 2013
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This door mat is just what I was looking for...nice and big, great quality, great looking and a super price. Shipped very quickly as well. My only worry was that there would be excess shedding of the coir into the house, but this hasn't been an issue at all. You won't be disappointed in this fantastic door mat!

    Read More
    shopnswim February 23, 2012
  • so pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This looked perfect at my doorstep. Right size,. pretty and functional. The price was added bonus.

    Read More
    jbabees44 January 11, 2012
  • Nice Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This door mat is just terrific. The natural fibers puffed upon upon getting wet but this is not a deterrent. For the price and shipping cost - you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    jackrussell007 November 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ann m. March 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    susan c. December 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links