Sale $161.09

Save $17.90 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brighton Sand Linen Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beey nive
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Great for price. Love it

    Read More
    Rita W. May 5, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this storage ottoman

    Read More
    william g. April 6, 2017
  • Storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutly love it. I have it in my room in front of a love seat. I store extra pillows and covers inside it and also use it as a table and can rest my legs on top of it. Sooo many uses!!!

    Read More
    Miriam B. February 13, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new Ottoman. It is next to my bed, so that I can sit and read on it, and it was ample storage space. Great deal, especially for the inexpensive price! I totally recommend it.

    Read More
    Mary H. August 4, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my closet. Great for storage and for sitting down to put your shoes on.

    Read More
    dadair June 2, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Unknown to us, one of the feet had a screw sticking out and my wood floor was gouged. Other than that the item was a good purchase, lots of storage room.

    Read More
    Susan P. March 30, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I needed for the end of my bed. It is pretty to look at plus functional. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Barbara R. February 14, 2016
  • Nice ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, good quality. Only problem is interior leaves a dark stain on stored linen inside.

    Read More
    SusanHSG February 2, 2016
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy that it came in one piece, and after I did a lot of research I am glad to say this is the perfect bench for me.

    Read More
    Julie B. January 6, 2016
  • Color not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman was everything I expected - except the color. It is not off-white. It is beige with a hint of gray. Therefore, I sent it back.

    Read More
    Beth P. January 5, 2016
  • Perfect Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is perfect for storage of extra linens in a bedroom. The quality seems good and the color is a very nice, neutral off-white tone.

    Read More
    dgirl211 November 30, 2015
  • Nice Value
    Verified Purchase

    After seeing this product at Restoration Hardware, and the price that came with it, was greatly pleased to purchase at Overstock at a reduced price. The color is between Taupe and Khaki, but neutral enough to go with most décor. Lightweight, but sturdy - classic design. another surprise - fully assembled!

    Read More
    Shopper1123 November 8, 2015
  • Pretty much as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed this has a "hole" on the top - in the place where a button would be. But it's too exhausting to box it back up and take it to a post office. Disappointed with it. Will just keep a pillow or blanket over it.

    Read More
    courtney November 6, 2015
  • ShoeDiva55
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks just like the picture. I have put it in my bathroom

    Read More
    noquality November 3, 2015
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price.

    Read More
    Florian H. October 19, 2015
  • Nice Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This storage bench has been working very well at the foot of our bed for over a year now. Our little Papillon dog has claimed it as his own and sleeps comfortably there every night! It's nice looking, very functional, and provides handy storage for a few extra pillows or blankets.

    Read More
    alisonsims September 17, 2015
  • Sometimes shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Nice storage ottoman ! Color matches picture, very firm cushion, roomy storage. There is a gap between the lid and base. Overall good product.

    Read More
    IP August 16, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels awesome, very roomy to put the extra bedsheets in and true to the color (sand). Nice buy, extremely happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    simmy818 August 3, 2015
  • Great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as pictured. Sturdy. High quality for the price. Now the test will be how it holds up with use! Happy with purchase so far.

    Read More
    LBT July 13, 2015
  • Beautiful. Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made ottoman. It shipped well, required no assembly. The color was a disappointment. It is very close to white, and it seemed a very flat, very nothing color. It couldn't/didn't blend with other items in the room, which is primarily browns and beiges. It just looked like a big, almost white blob. Very sad and disappointed.

    Read More
    wislander February 12, 2015
Sponsored Links