| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $476.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brighton Low Profile Twin Sleigh Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High quality bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed arrived quickly and with no damage. The quality of the workmanship and materials of construction are excellent. It's a truly beautiful and classy piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Greg T. February 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    well made and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Laura H. March 26, 2015
  • Beautiful beds for guest room
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these beds for a guest room. The beds are beautiful, high quality and made to last.

    Read More
    msraggie March 29, 2013
  • Looks more expensive than it is.
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew and I were able to assemble both twin beds in less than 30 minutes. They arrived undamaged in any way. My first purchase from this set was the night table. I left it in my great room as an end table while awaiting the arrival of the beds. Everyone, including me, loved the night table so much that I ordered two additional night tables to use as end tables in my great room and moved the original night table to the bedroom. You'll have no regrets if you order any pieces from this group.

    Read More
    petite430 November 27, 2012
  • Not designed for BOX SPRING!
    Verified Purchase

    Very misleading! I bought a box spring and mattress, because on the site it recommends both. HOWEVER, after putting the box spring and mattress on, it's over 30 inches from the floor to the top of the mattress! Way too high! You would almost have to climb onto the bed. Only three slats were provided to support the mattress and box spring and now I'm going to have to have a special board made to support just the mattress. Something is just all wrong here.

    Read More
    maydayblu August 29, 2012
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these beds for my boys. They are so nice and appear to be very expensive. Assembly was easy. My boys love them, and so do I!

    Read More
    tfd09 April 1, 2012
  • looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Except for a little ding in the headboard, it is perfect. I love it and for the price it is great.

    Read More
    cjkrrs November 11, 2011
  • Bright ion sleigh bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed as it is perfect for my room. I would recommend it for anyone looking for a upscale headboard.

    Read More
    calmsharon September 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wallette s. May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links