Sale $155.24

At other retailer: $232.79

Save $77.55 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brighton Ivory Linen Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice light cream linen color. Functions great. Easily stirs extra pillows and blankets

    Read More
    Ryan B. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was so excited to receive this. I immediately began putting my linens in. It freed up so much space. I now have a special place for my linens.

    Read More
    Deborah F. May 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this ottoman. It is a versatile piece that holds a ton of sweaters. Just be careful to clean internal metal areas with a cloth prior to usage as there was some grease/oil.

    Read More
    Anne R. May 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect storage solution for my small NYC apartment. Holds a lot and comfortable to sit on too.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. April 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pleased. The color looks oatmeal if you are wondering. It’s not a pure white but still very pretty. I Use it for blankets n pillows. I Would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    THUY N. March 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bench, got many compliments from guests. Great storage space.

    Read More
    OstkUser454623 March 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great piece to use at the foot of the bed. We store our extra sets of sheets and blankets in here. The only bad thing about this is that we have cats and they love to try using it as a scratching post. :-(

    Read More
    Jeffrey B. March 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This storage ottoman is very sturdy and the fabric is easy to clean. We use the storage often and the hinges have held up really well over the years.

    Read More
    April M. March 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Shipped within the estimated time frame issued at checkout. Arrived from the delivery carrier without any problems. Great Buy. Thanks so much!

    Read More
    shop73 March 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ottoman is at the base of our king bed and looks great. It is deep enough to hold a number of blankets. We sometimes sit on it and find it very comfortable. It is a light cream color and goes with most everything.

    Read More
    Andrea L. March 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Use this pretty, Linen Ottoman in my dressing room because it was too short for the end of the bed. It is wider than it is tall, but holds a lot of quilts and pillows. Have had it for years and it cleans up beautifully. Still looks new!

    Read More
    quickzen March 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Color was perfect and well made

    Read More
    pbsgs February 23, 2018
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench looks just like the photo. It holds more than I thought it would but the bench itself is not overly large. We do not sit on it so I do not know how it would hold up if you were say using it for putting your shoes on or something. Unfortunately the cats love the corners so if your a house of cats they like this material! I would purchase again if needed.

    Read More
    grandmagriz January 6, 2018
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color. Can’t remember why we returned it. Would not purchase again.

    Read More
    LINDA S. December 22, 2017
  • Great storage ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this at the end of the bed in my guest house. I like it. Sits well. Good amount of storage space.

    Read More
    arethereanyavailablenames December 17, 2017
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Item as expected. Good storage in a neutral linen. The quality of tufting is so-so; if you are looking for a more luxurious tufting this is not for you. Holds a decent amount-two blankets and a spare set of sheets.

    Read More
    michigandondero November 26, 2017
  • Nice size bench
    Verified Purchase

    Color is more ivory, beige, but a good size and sits well on the foot of a kingsize bed

    Read More
    newyorker10 October 31, 2017
  • nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    got many compliments and has storage space too for sheets and misc items. It can also be a great hiding space to throw items in when you have guests etc.... Great item at great cost. Saw elsewhere for much much more. The quality was nice and the price is un-beatable. I have recommended this to friends and family and they have even purchased the same item. Overstock also has a great policy for returns and any items that do no meet standards. They are always available, not like some of the vendors who never answer and you have to leave multiple messages. I would recommend this item and Overstock to all of my friends. You even earn points so if you purchase a lot of items, after a while, you can basically buy an item with points without having to spend any money. I have been shopping with Overstock for years and years and they have never let me down on any customer service related issues. Never any hassles with returns, exchanges, credits or any issues.

    Read More
    jkk1 October 31, 2017
  • Sturdy and as described
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice with good amount of storage.

    Read More
    Mona W. October 17, 2017
  • GREAT BEDSIDE CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    has enough storage inside and and great look on the outside. THough I'm 95 lbs, I wouldn't sit on it daily as the cushions can sink in towards the middle.

    Read More
    happyshopper21 August 29, 2017