Sale $136.87

Save $45.62 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brighton Ivory Linen Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy and as described
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice with good amount of storage.

    Read More
    Mona W. October 17, 2017
  • GREAT BEDSIDE CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    has enough storage inside and and great look on the outside. THough I'm 95 lbs, I wouldn't sit on it daily as the cushions can sink in towards the middle.

    Read More
    happyshopper21 August 29, 2017
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for my office/guest room. Plenty of room to hold bedding and towels. I placed two trays on top and use if for a coffee table for the sleeper sofa.

    Read More
    Nancy K. August 28, 2017
  • In good shape several years later
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've had this ottoman for several years and have been impressed by its quality. It doesn't match our new furniture, but we keep it in the basement for our kids to put their toys in.

    Read More
    Justin M. May 8, 2017
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice length, almost size of my queen sized bed, con storage inside not very deep

    Read More
    joy a. February 1, 2017
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in my room. Sits at the end of my bed! Made very well.

    Read More
    Judy J. January 25, 2017
  • Good enough quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    This has been in my bedroom for a long time now and has held up great. The color is more of a light beige lineny color than picture but it works well for me.

    Read More
    joidesigns1 November 27, 2016
  • Tatyana
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality Looks good Just perfect for my bedroom

    Read More
    Tatyana D. November 19, 2016
  • Kitty53
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase deep enough for storing blankets etc comfortable to sit on

    Read More
    Sue C. November 7, 2016
  • Tami
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new bench. Great quality!

    Read More
    Tamara B. October 14, 2016
  • Not comfortable, but nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Functional, and nice looking, but hard to sit on.

    Read More
    Susan P. October 1, 2016
  • Just right for my space
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for a large master bath several years ago and it has been perfect for the dual purposes of seating and storage. I love the natural linen texture and it has held up quite well. Several cats in the household enjoy lounging on it (of course) and it is easily de-haired. It was also surprisingly lightweight, which made it easy to move up several flights of stairs to its destination.

    Read More
    tango August 27, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about it not being white enough since it is ivory but honestly it still works & it's perfect!

    Read More
    Kali L. July 9, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I was so looking forward to receiving this Ottoman. The color is not good. It looks beige, no wear near ivory. It's dingy looking. I think it looks cheap. I love Overstock but this piece is disappointing. If you are looking for beige, you might like it. I wanted white or ivory , not this color. Golf Girl

    Read More
    rosalyn f. June 17, 2016
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    It was shorter than expected but we didn't think to measure that. It is a bit stiff if you want to sit on it.

    Read More
    Kerri S. June 16, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece! It was just what I was looking for and after 5 years, it's still holding up quite well despite it being in our toddler's room for the past 2 years. We originally had it at the foot of our bed and it was great to store bedding sheets and a blanket. I like that it doesn't slam shut so there's no risk of getting little fingers caught when it closes. It's not overly cushioned but that's okay since we don't use it to sit on but rather, for storage and a place to put our decorative pillows. It's been perfect for our needs.

    Read More
    Elena G. June 2, 2016
  • Bought almost 7 years ago, still excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Classy, large (but not overwhelming) - great scale to the piece even in front of a king bed. We fit tons of stuff inside - probably 5 full sets of sheets, 2 thin blankets, 12+ pillow cases, 4 extra flat sheets, 3 duvet covers

    Read More
    lissylis May 15, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for years and it's one of my favorite Overstock purchases. I keep going back to Christopher Knight products because I find they are often great quality. This came fully assembled and has held up extremely well.

    Read More
    lolaface34 May 12, 2016
  • cool bed end piece
    Verified Purchase

    This goes well with my golden ivory tufted bed. Storage is plenty, easy to open, true to picture. Only thing I wanted different was fabric choice, its more like linen mix, I wanted more with silky clean touch. But overall happy as matches my bed!

    Read More
    Swati P. May 8, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I thought it would be. It's held up through 2 kiddos climbing all over it, and it cleans easy as well! Great product! I would definitely recommend this!

    Read More
    Stephanie A. May 2, 2016