Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brighton 30-inch Antique Black Swivel Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great counter stools!
    Verified Purchase

    arrived timely and good shape. everything was there but one tool for assembly--i think only some type of screwdriver that could be interchanged with a simple screwdriver from any garage. my husband had an hour on the first, but 20 minutes on the second--lots of parts! shopped quite a bit before

    Read More
    dakeith May 21, 2013
  • Poor design for commercial use
    Verified Purchase

    Online these stools seemed big and sturdy so I ordered eight. They are big alright... I am 6' tall and my legs still dangled about 4" off the floor so that I actually had to jump to get off the stool. The cushioned seat is also very large but, inexplicably, the four legs taper inwards towards the floor, making the stool look top-heavy and unbalanced. The worst part was that the stools didn't just 'look' unbalanced... regardless of how carefully and tightly we screwed them together, all eight were incredibly wobbly, felt insecure and maybe even unsafe. Overstock was awesome, courteously expediting our refund and actually waiving the return shipping fees... thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    gr46bro May 1, 2013
  • sturdy stool
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are easy to put together, very sturdy and good quality. Love the leveling glides on each leg. This allowed me to get a solid level stool on textured tile.

    Read More
    styner66 April 18, 2013
  • Very nice quality bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great barstool!! I thought the color was going to be a bit different. I kept them because I purchased so many that I didn't want to incur the extra expense of shipping them back to exchange for another color. I do really like the barstools. They turned out to match just fine and it is hard to tell online until you see them in person what exactly the color will look like. Overall, this is a very nice quality barstool and I am very happy with this purchase. They were easy to put together and very sturdy. We have used them for a few weeks now and I really don't think I could have picked a better barstool. They look very classy and are just what we wanted.

    Read More
    dotty5 December 4, 2012
  • Great Buy and Look !
    Verified Purchase

    My family loves these bar stools....the 360 swivel is the most awesome feature.....to all that are looking the swivel is worth the extra cost over other cheaper models...Also I'm not the best handy girl but I was able to put both stools together with little ease. Thanks Overstock.com....yes, I forgot they arrived in no time....delivery was great....no damage...

    Read More
    belovely7 July 17, 2012
  • Great looking barstool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these and might order 2 more. They are substantial and pretty. My only issue with them does not effect them overall. The caps that cover the screw holes keep falling out even after tapping them in with a small hammer. These were easy to assemble

    Read More
    kb2010 July 10, 2012
  • Awesome stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are perfect in my basement. They are look great and are very substantial. I bought 3 and my husband had them out of the box and put together in no time. They were delivered quickly!

    Read More
    psuelitt April 24, 2012
  • Awesome stools
    Verified Purchase

    Just recieved these stools, very easy to put together and very solid. The color goes wonderful with bar . Couldn't be more happier.

    Read More
    katbockel November 11, 2011
Sponsored Links