Today: $88.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bright 5-light Satin Nickel Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice, chunky substantial
    Verified Purchase

    use over dining room table looks good.

    Read More
    yellowcat1 June 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is really nice. It was bigger than I expect.

    Read More
    meq321 December 17, 2014
  • Perfect choice
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with the chandelier hanging over my dining table. It was a fantastic price compared to the ones I've been looking at in stores. It was easy to put together and adds a beautiful touch to the room.

    Read More
    bethaniek August 28, 2012
  • Exactly as described;
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great dining light; this is the 3rd one we have bought. Highly recommend. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    dmcustomhomes August 23, 2012
  • a wonderful surprise much better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    this product was much better than the picture showed it. had a beautiful finish the detailand lines were such of a much higher priced item.

    Read More
    debinohio1 June 26, 2012
  • definitely recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this after searching for months for a new light for above the landing going up my stairs! The price was so low that I worried about the quality, but decided to give it a try because I loved the design so much! It arrived very quickly and was packaged very well. The quality was a great surprise! It is very sturdy and well made! My teenage son and I were able to put it together in minutes and once it was hung, it was so beautiful!!! The design is visually appealing both from the side and the bottom (as you come up the stairs). I would definitely recommend it! One word of caution -it is very heavy so be prepared for that when you hang it!

    Read More
    mainecatlover15 June 9, 2012
  • Fantastic product
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I looked for fixtures of this type for weeks. We saw this one and knew it was it. We could not be happier with the light and the price was equally as great.

    Read More
    gwynnsfor April 14, 2012
  • 5-light Satin Nickel Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Chandelier - but as noted above, had to return 1st order received due to fact the bottom portion of the chandelier was disconnected/ broken? - so had no problem in returning it and the replacement is as lovely as expected. - and in excellent condition as expected.

    Read More
    angelaeisenber148 March 28, 2012
Sponsored Links