Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $28.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brielle Home Yorkshire Lined Panel Curtain & Optional Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These were a perfect fit for my master bedroom. Nice quality and same as pictured.

    Read More
    Medinee A. November 1, 2016
  • Shari
    Verified Purchase

    Only bought the valance for my bedroom. Beautiful, heavy fabric, lined very nicely. Color true to picture of small swatches. They look way more expensive than their price. I love them!

    Read More
    Roger A. March 14, 2016
  • Donovan Charles Interiors (Interior Designer)
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality, great weight, +sun blockage, and fantastic color combination

    Read More
    Donovan C. March 3, 2016
  • Just beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been shopping for fabric to have custom drapes made. Haven't shopped for fabric in sometime, shocked at how expensive it is and disappointed in the selection. Decided to look at the O for ready made drapes, took a gamble on these, and what a pleasant surprise!! The quality and the price were unbelievable! They're just beautiful and lined!!!! I would highly recommend these and the color was just as described. Happy happy happy!!!!

    Read More
    Joni I. February 11, 2016
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I got the ivory. The pattern is subtle but still there. The lining could have been heavier but still very good. For me, they are fine.

    Read More
    wildp51 November 6, 2015
  • love love love
    Verified Purchase

    Best buy I have ever made exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    cindi w. July 16, 2015
  • Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    I added an extra stitch to create a top edge to make them look nicer. If not it just hangs and looks ordinary.

    Read More
    APC May 21, 2015
  • Look good.
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the curtains. You can tell there's some linen in there which makes them look kind of expensive. I love the neutral colors...cafe au lait, cream, and lightish/medium brown. Very pleased.

    Read More
    carolinatherapist May 1, 2015
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    At a very reasonable price, balanced were great quality and as they match my decor well they look great on my windows. I prefer them without ruffling and the are good enough to just hang straight on their own.

    Read More
    Katherine P. April 1, 2015
  • Bedroom curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They are good for a bedroom.

    Read More
    kate85022 March 5, 2015
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    these curtains a beautiful. They are heavy and well made. The background color is a creamy white & was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Sarah L. February 12, 2015
  • Nice subtle pattern & lined fabric, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find valances that my teen son would like. We both liked these. Went well with his charcoal grey headboard. Nice addition to his room, without being too much. Great price & delivered in 3 business days.

    Read More
    cndymmy March 29, 2014
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great fabric...hangs nice. So worth the money! Nicer than the photo.

    Read More
    fluffygoose February 4, 2014
  • Beautiful, high quality curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely write reviews for products, but these curtains are wonderful. They are high-quality, lined and just beautiful. The color is very true to what is pictured here (I ordered the grey). I couldn't be happier with these curtains!

    Read More
    evan0296 October 17, 2013
  • Nice quality panels
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are a very nice quality and nicely lined. I ordered the Ivory color and they are exactly what I wanted. They look expensive up and hang nicely. I hung mine with ring clips. I was a little concerned about the color because the picture they show at the top looks beige and they have it marked as Ivory. The color actually matches the lighter one at the bottom listed as Ivory, not the one at the top, which I was relieved because I did want the lighter more neural color. I am very pleased with these panels and have ordered more since I like them so well!

    Read More
    zenobia10 September 24, 2013
  • quiet charm
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are of high quality. They are pale grey, pale gold, and pale ivory. I would have liked them with more color as they are somewhat understated but they look lovely on the windows and do not compete with other patterns going on in the room. Perhaps brighter colors would interfere so for that reason I like them alot. They add interest without screaming "look at me, I'm here".

    Read More
    ann11227 May 3, 2013
Sponsored Links