Sale Starts at: $33.99

Save $9.00 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brielle Home Seacoast Window Panel or Optional Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Listen to the other reviews about the color
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated on purchasing these because of the reviews about the color. I loved the feel and look of these curtains but they are tan/brown not taupe!

    Read More
    Megan S. December 29, 2016
  • Wonderful quality, color was darker than the pic
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made, lined curtains. The lengths of the 4 panels I ordered were consistent, and the quality was better than I expected for the price. However, the color was much darker than the picture. I would call them more of a dark tan or light brown instead of a taupe because they had very little gray hue to them (if any at all). However, I am happy with the purchase.... They are very heavy, nice panels for my master bedroom. I am just happy I was flexible on the color.

    Read More
    homeinmd December 9, 2016
  • Curtains..love
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and lined and just gorgeous

    Read More
    pennyc59 January 24, 2016
  • Brielle Seacoast Window Panel Tan
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this product was good, however, the color depicted was so off that it was not funny anymore...I mean how can one be so off describing a color? I ordered tan for my laundry room, but what I received was more like a dirty ashy mudd colored pair of drapery. The fabric was very stiff and scratchy. I had to send it back. This is one of the downfalls of buying on-line I guess. You can get a cat in a bag while you ordered a dog. Sorry, didn't work out for me.

    Read More
    shilny September 26, 2013
  • Great Quality Curtain For The Price!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great quality curtains, and they hang very well. I only ordered the curtains, not the valance. I washed them before hanging and really saw no significant shrinking, and I did not have to iron them before hanging. They look like similar items I have purchased from expensive retailers. I was very pleased with the purchase, and would recommend these curtains!

    Read More
    thinkcom September 23, 2013
  • Good quality product
    Verified Purchase

    While the color did not work in my dacor, the quality of the workmanship and the fabric is great. Unfortunate for me but it happens!

    Read More
    cory02138 March 5, 2013
  • Presently surprised at the quality of this product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the panel and valance in charcoal. The color is very rich and the fabric is very heavy and of good quality. They hang and flow very well. The backing is lighweight but provides good light diffusion and insulation. They look great and have a high end look and feel to them.

    Read More
    msria856 March 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    walter C. February 3, 2017
Sponsored Links