Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brielle Home Dupioni Pure Silk and Lined Grommet Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not worth the cost
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are not cheap and, for the price, I expected higher quality. The fabric is thick and they are lined so that is positive but the way they are made they just don't hang quite right (even after getting the wrinkles from shipping out). I can't quite figure out why but it's almost like the stitching is off. Also I ordered the brown and the rings at top (for the pole) are huge, cheap and silver which really stand out against the curtain and the bronze rod. Avoid

    Read More
    mam111 August 14, 2016
  • Perfection...
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality but be careful of a color... its greyish/greenish.

    Read More
    kharitla May 27, 2016
  • Dupioni Pure Silk and Lined Grommet Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice curtains. Very good customer service. The lining is quite thin; the dark colors (I purchased chocolate brown) keep out quite a lot of light. The white curtains (which I also bought) are authentically white and have a lovely luminosity about them. I like them a lot.

    Read More
    scruffymuffin August 4, 2014
  • Great quality awesome price
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and just as described. The same drapes as I saw in ** at a much better price.

    Read More
    mitchnc February 12, 2014
  • Excellent value silk draperies.
    Verified Purchase

    Well done and first class. I'd buy these again if the need arises. I was not sure about the grommets, but once hung they look great.

    Read More
    johnsoa2013 October 6, 2013
  • Beautiful and Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for LINED silk curtains and they have been way out of my price range. These are beautiful and affordable. The lining was very important. The arrived wrinkled and I have been letting them hang out. That is the only negative as I'm not sure how to get htme wrinkle-free. Will ask around. There was a review that stated they don't dry clean well.

    Read More
    ponderer September 20, 2013
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Just as described. They are labelled dry clean only which I missed in the description, if it was there.

    Read More
    deb13618 May 25, 2013
  • Don't think you will be able to clean these
    Verified Purchase

    I got these in white. I was hesitant because of the price and the number of panels I needed six. So I splurged since the description said they could be dry cleaned. No way!!!!!!! The silk was thrashed it shrunk and unevenly with the liner. I need to replace them all.

    Read More
    james90068 April 9, 2013
  • great quality Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for one room and ended up liking them so much I'm putting them in another room so will be ordering more

    Read More
    stacy45 March 14, 2013
  • Beautiful silk, silver grommet curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the silver and couldn't be happier with choosing these curtains. They let light in but have full privacy. They really lightened up my living room. Good thickness but not heavy looking. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    susaneg70 February 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah V. March 29, 2017
Sponsored Links