Today: $179.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bridgeview 2 Light Mission Dust Bronze Finish Trestle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks much better in person
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my pool table lighting. Wanted more style than just regular pool table lighting. It works perfect & so stylish!!!

    Read More
    Rita B. February 16, 2017
  • Great looking light
    Verified Purchase

    Worked very well in the dining room of our lovely old farmhouse.

    Read More
    hoosiergrrl February 11, 2017
  • exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - price was great too!

    Read More
    Kerry U. November 10, 2016
  • Only downward lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the style of this light! The only problem is that the light only shines straight down onto the table. The rest of the room feels kind of dark.

    Read More
    Jena H. September 15, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great over my barnwood table; I always get compliments on it. Using dimmable LED bulbs so it adjusts to any occasion.

    Read More
    Dolores T. May 6, 2016
  • not truly a counter top pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but quite large so beware of location

    Read More
    njraven October 22, 2015
  • NIce light but bigger than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This light has a nice rustic/farm style look which is what we were going for. It also fits the pendent light we bought for over the sink. Because it is so big and dark,it needs to be dusted a lot! Be sure to really check your measurements! This light is bigger than I expected for our little dining area.

    Read More
    mcphet September 22, 2015
  • Brisgeview Light
    Verified Purchase

    Love the light..I used it as a pool table light and it was perfect for my 8' table. Much cheaper than a pool table light.

    Read More
    Kelly G. July 10, 2015
  • Great light!
    Verified Purchase

    This light came together quickly and looks great above the island cook top! Everyone that has seen it loves it and it is in view of the Martinee Antique Bronze & Crystal Inverted Pyramid Chandelier we also put up.

    Read More
    nolefan2 July 6, 2015
  • Bridgeview Misson Light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, easy to put together & install, just what I had in mind for my dining room. Finished the room of perfectly

    Read More
    Tracey B. June 2, 2015
  • Poor quality in areas and it was bent
    Verified Purchase

    One of the shades was bent. Not so obvious at first, but after you have it installed, I saw the obvious difference. And the wire grommet pop out and the wire even appear cracking at joints - would have led to inevitable shorting problem down the road. Returning it.

    Read More
    bill121 May 28, 2015
  • Bridgeview review
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with looks and construction, installed easily. Until I got to putting the shade on. The socket ring retainer that holds the shade on was missing.Being I am very impatient I drove to the nearest hardware store a 80 mile round trip. To purchase a replacement for $. Once installed the lamp was everything I'd hoped for.

    Read More
    gr8carguy April 12, 2015
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is easy to assemble & looks great over our rustic table. It helps to have two people involved when determining the chain length & during installation.

    Read More
    railbuf9 August 7, 2014
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The light is perfect for our counter! It was shipped promptly and all parts were included. The color is exactly as pictured. This is a great light for the price.

    Read More
    airmilt June 22, 2014
  • complements on this product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice light - it has garnered a lot of compliments - but the only thing I would say that is negative is that you need to put this light in a place that doesn't need to reflect light off the ceiling. Because it is solid metal and so only projects light downwards. But I like it for our island because we have other lights that project the light upwards so it works well for us.

    Read More
    picky23 December 28, 2013
  • just right for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped and shopped for a unique-antique looking light for over my new farm table... this is it! very nice looking and much larger than I anticipated for this price point. The finish and weight of the hardware is as nice as much more expensive fixtures. They say you get what you pay for and, in this case, I got more than I expected. Only one tip for shoppers, and that is, as I mentioned, the size of the 2 light hoods. They are oversized and exaggerated, which I LOVE, but might not fit certain spaces as well as mine... Overall, Overstock, very nice.

    Read More
    78michele October 17, 2013
  • Great looking lights...
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are not only great looking, they provide a lot of light. They were easy to install.

    Read More
    kikij915 January 2, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product when it arrived. Was in perfect condition and exactly what I needed to complete my dining area.

    Read More
    retailthrpyqueen December 27, 2012
  • 2nd times a charm
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fixture! The first arrived and the bars that hang down where two different lengths making the light hang crooked. I got on live chat with Overstock and had a new one shipped out within a few days! The second came perfect no issues!! Overstock was easy to work with in resolving this issue. This is a great fixture if you are not looking to generate alot of light, we have it over our kitchen table and is shine directly down on the table but doesnt light up the room which is what we wanted.

    Read More
    Tltucker December 18, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the pendant lamp, this island light and the matching chandelier.. They look beautiful in our kitchen. Only problem we had was both the pendant and island lights had shades that were not straight on the bottom. We called overstock and they immediately sent out replacements. The one island light shade still is not perfectly straight, but maybe the larger shades will always be like that. Overall we really like the whole set.

    Read More
    alpcrnpt November 24, 2012
Sponsored Links