Read All Reviews for Bridget Leather Accent Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love my chairs. They are comfy, and look fantastic.

    Read More
    OstkUser892141 February 19, 2017
  • Elegance and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This chair fit beautifully in my newly decorated den! There was no assembly and it seems to be made good, sits good and is so elegant as an extra chair to fill up a small place!

    Read More
    Marilyn K. July 27, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The leather on chair is very shiny and hard not comfortable

    Read More
    Remel D. April 20, 2016
  • Better than described.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful grey leather, comfortable, and a real eye charmer. It fits perfectly next to our fireplace. One of the comments helping me to make a decision concerning this chair stated that it sits a little low to the ground. This is true, and I like it very much. Five stars! Oh, and it arrived exactly on time and was well packed.

    Read More
    OstkUser84760 February 11, 2016
  • AWESOME CHAIR!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chair! It is just as pictured. It has a wide seat and is super-comfy. The grey color is just as shown in the picture.

    Read More
    Carla F. February 5, 2016
  • Gray Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chair's, I order two like the way they look. I match them up with a cream color leather sofa.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn J. January 14, 2016
  • Sandra K.
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone wants my chairs! I told them to shop Overstock!!

    Read More
    Sandra K. August 30, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is FANTASTIC! Very comfortable & I've received many compliments from guests. My only complaint is that Overstock sent me the wrong color. I ordered the grey color and they sent the dark brown/black color. I didn't bother sending it back as I needed for seating right away. I've had the chair 5 months now and it's held up extremely well with kids climbing in and out of the chair. Looks just like brand new, highly recommend it. Can't guarantee you what color you will get though!

    Read More
    Beth M. August 20, 2015
  • Champaign Illinois
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this grey chair. It is not as shiny as the photo, which I like. It is big enough for a larger person. Good job overstock.

    Read More
    champaignil July 23, 2015
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this chair when there was only one left. I love it. The seat is wide, it's durable and looks great. I'm waiting for this chair to come back in stock so I can get one more.

    Read More
    twins23 September 27, 2014
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous, high end looking would have paid more for it best looking accent chair ive seen and I am forever decorating

    Read More
    djbdjh1212 September 2, 2014
  • Really great looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike some OS purchases, these chairs look as good in person as they do online. They come fully assembled, are sturdy and the leather and nailhead trim is high quality. The color is a lovely mid-gray tone- very versatile. I was concerned that the leather might be a little too hard and shiny based on the photo, but they are actually a nice matte finish. These are definitely 'occasional' chairs i.e. meant to provide extra seating and look nice doing it. Given their design, they would not be comfortable to 'settle in and read a book' with- but they are, in fact, roomy and comfortable enough to serve their purpose. I chose these as accent chairs in a small den where they are the only seating near a large table and they look great. The design is definitely eclectic- they go well with eclectic as well as traditional decor.

    Read More
    patb09 July 28, 2014
  • These chair are beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these chairs. I purchased the grey chairs for my mom's living room and they are GORGEOUS! I would definitely recommend these chairs to anyone looking for accent chairs.

    Read More
    mariecroskey June 26, 2014
  • Great looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair for my office. I love it. It looks great in my office. The leather feels good, the color looks great. I will be getting another one

    Read More
    camlight68 December 7, 2013
  • Worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these chairs for the lobby of my doggie daycare. The quality and style is fantastic. I love everything about these chairs and so does everyone that sees them. The best part is no assembly needed!

    Read More
    coconn December 7, 2013
  • Love this Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very unique in design and fits perfectly in our living room. I am impressed with the care the supplier took to package the chair to prevent any issue with the shipment. The grey leather matches another chair that I purchased on Overstock perfectly. Great quality - high recommend to others.

    Read More
    djlarich November 26, 2013
  • Gorgeous chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair as my home office chair to pair with my glass office table and it works great. It looks high-end, is very high quality and real value for money. I sit all day and it is very comfortable. Only caution - it's about an inch shorter than a dining chair (but it still worked well with my desk) and it's rounded back meant it doesn't fit flush against the table, so took up more space than I expected. A quick reconfiguration of my room fixed that - and it was totally worth it. I was worried about the grey color but it looks amazing. I highly recommend this chair! I would even use this as a side chair in a living room or as a dining chair!

    Read More
    karol111 December 12, 2012
  • beautiful chair exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    the chair arrived very quickly and was assembled. took it right out of the box was exactly as described on the web site and very comfy

    Read More
    kahheller October 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sarah M. April 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kristi R. October 6, 2016
Sponsored Links