Today: $503.99

At other retailer: $659.99

Save $156.00 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brice Club Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Comfortable but needs brute strength to recline
    Verified Purchase

    Loved color and size. I am Xtra large and have plenty of seat room and proper back height for comfort. Cons:skin sticks to surface, hard to push back to recline, looks like plastic as opposed to faux leather, tears easily. Cats jump up on and their claws leave lifted puncture holes.

    Read More
    modesty May 18, 2017
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I'v had for 3 years, used daily. Starting to peel on head rest and foot rest.

    Read More
    yrkidding May 16, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very tight and you sit up high in it. It's not cushy and not a sink down and get enveloped in type of chair. It sits high, so, unless you have long legs, your feet won't touch the floor when you sit in its upright position. It has a lumbar support cushion which I find very comfortable. The Belmont Red is a dark burgundy color. It doesn't smell like leather--has a chemical smell. Hope this goes away. I like it and am keeping it.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn M. May 11, 2017
  • Joe
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rather surprised by the look and quality of this recliner. If you want an OVERSTUFFED looking chair this is NOT it. It is well-sized, but not very LARGE in appearance, and space-saving. Great chair. VERY comfortable.

    Read More
    grunt0311 April 13, 2017
  • Disappointed-torn up material already
    Verified Purchase

    Mechanism works. Color is pretty. Material is pretty cheap. In fact, I have only had it a year, and already I have had to duct tape the material on the stool you put your feet on. I will be looking for something better. You can see where. Have tried unsuccessfully to repair it with matching upholstery tape.

    Read More
    Martha J. April 8, 2017
  • My "Red" Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new Brice Club Cornwallis Cherry Recliner .. just the perfect color of red!

    Read More
    LindaInRB April 6, 2017
  • brice recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in 2 days, I was amazed! Came in perfect condition, love it

    Read More
    Sandra D. April 5, 2017
  • I love this reliner!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this recliner about a three weeks ago and it is so comfortable. However, it was not the color RED that I wanted; but it's working out okay with my decor.

    Read More
    spicegirl129 March 21, 2017
  • LMR in Denver
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair and comfortable. It has good lines, it looks looks reasonably expensive considering it is moderately priced, & made well . I did not put the legs on it and it is fine. It might be too small for a big guy but fits me great. I am 5'7" and not super skinny.

    Read More
    Lynette R. March 18, 2017
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little bit hard getting the box in the house by myself, but putting the chair together was easy. I was nervous about ordering this online - but it's perfect. Every person who has sat in it, from 5' to 6'3" tall, has said it's super comfy. It's more of a red wine color, which I like even better than the photo.

    Read More
    Cheryl P. March 15, 2017
  • New recliners
    Verified Purchase

    In the first place, let me say that Overstock never disappoints. However, you have to do your homework, read the reviews and then decide what works best for you. We decided that we wanted 2 recliners in our newly built sunroom. We've located a television out there and its just a nice atmosphere. These recliners arrived, were packed great, and were easily put together. It was just a matter of screwing on the legs and then putting the back on. The material is very supple and nice to the touch. The great part is that they sit up pretty high. They're also very comfortable to sit and/or recline in. This was a good purchase!

    Read More
    njm0228 March 8, 2017
  • It's a BIG chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for the lumbar support, and in that regard, it does not disappoint. It provides very firm and prominent lower back support. But it's a rather odd-sized chair. I'm a man of average height -- 5'9" -- and my feet do not touch the floor when I sit in the chair. Likewise, my back doesn't touch the back of the chair unless I hoist myself up into it with my arms and scootch back into it. But then, as I said earlier, my feet are off the ground by about a foot (pardon the pun). This chair feels like it's designed for a small giant -- someone over 6 feet tall.

    Read More
    DAVID H. March 7, 2017
  • Not exactly right
    Verified Purchase

    I was terrified of choosing the wrong color and I probably did. We ordered two of these recliners to replace two in our den. After opening the first box and just taking out the back I was just not sure it was the right color. After contacting Overstock I was told that since the box was opened I could only get refunded for HALF of the chair and would have to pay return shipping on both of the chairs if I did a return. That would have been a huge chunk of change and it was not worth it. I wish I had done my homework before purchasing from Overstock. I will never buy anything color specific again. The seat of the chair is short but it seems to be of good quality. Though they are not large chairs AT ALL they really don't fit our space well when fully reclined. Lesson learned.

    Read More
    Melanie M. March 6, 2017
  • Comfortable recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful..not too big, only had to attach the back...easy. It was more difficult to unpack out of the carton.

    Read More
    Deborah C. March 5, 2017
  • Black Brice Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Worst piece of c*** furniture I have ever purchased. The "leather"on the started tearing after one year.. Much better to feel the material it is made with and sit in it. That one+ year old chair went to the dump. May it rest in piece!

    Read More
    Helen H. March 2, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Look and color exactly as pictured. Super easy assembly. Comfortable and just my size, I am 5'4" tall and 170lbs. Push back recline feature work well in footrest position, a bit 'loose' in lay back position.

    Read More
    Kelly R. February 4, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    We love this recliner. We have a smaller living room area and it fits perfectly. I thought it would be more red in color. It matches a color pattern in my area rug, so it fine. Very comfortable, I just can't get my husband out of it.

    Read More
    dcheese February 1, 2017
  • Awesome chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We looked for recliners for a month before we settled on these. Our furnishings are contemporary and we didn't want big, overstuffed chairs. These are the exact same style (arm shapes, stitching) as our Italsofa couch and love seat. The leather is a nice quality, the chair width is narrow but the seat area is a very comfortable width. The only thing I wish was different is the way you tilt it back is by pushing back while holding the arms and would have preferred an easier reclining mechanism. It is not a wall-hugger so must have room to recline back.

    Read More
    memawto2 January 20, 2017
  • Comfortable but cheap material.
    Verified Purchase

    Less then 1 yr. old and although we love the comfort and size.....the make believe leather is cracking and peeling for headrest.

    Read More
    ANGEL P. January 11, 2017
  • Leaather recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfortable chair. Great deep burgundy rich color. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    Ann C. December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links