Today $249.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Breville BTM800 One-touch Tea Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    Boiled water in minutes. Bought another for my daughter.

    Read More
    Antonia B. January 5, 2016
  • The Cadillac of Tea Brewers!
    Verified Purchase

    This was really a splurge for me to purchase this tea maker, but worth it. It takes the guess-work out of making the perfect pot of tea. Perfect temperatures, perfect flavors.

    Read More
    ch101662 April 21, 2015
  • Wow I love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best tea maker. I can have loose leaf tea ready and waiting for me when I wake up in the morning. It keeps it warm for that last cup. I love the fact that it is so easy to use. Tea tastes better when brewed at the proper temperature.

    Read More
    meeko April 21, 2015
  • Goldmaker?

    thumbs up for the marketer. Thmbs down for the buyers.Why would anyone buy this so expensive pot? probably can use a cheap coffe maker.I 'll stick to the old way ,better and so much cheaper.

    Read More
    giovann May 6, 2014
  • Good tea maker
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent tea maker but a little too expensive. Easy to use and convenient.

    Read More
    daniel2012 February 19, 2014
  • FINALLY FINALLY FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    NOT ONLY WOULD I RECOMMEND THIS TO A FRIEND....I BOUGHT IT FOR A GIFT. I've tried many and didn't want to spend the money(it's a little pricey) BUT....OMG....worth every cent and then some. What took me so long to commit.

    Read More
    tucker770 November 15, 2013
  • Could be better
    Verified Purchase

    Good product if you are brewing 4 or more cups of tea, but if not avoid this expensive product. The tea basket cycle should a minute or so before going up and down to give a chance for the tea to soak in the hot water. Again, a good product but missing a few features.

    Read More
    frajola February 4, 2012
  • Breville BTM800 One-Touch Tea Maker
    Verified Purchase

    This was a purchase I was glad I made. My tea maker gets used everyday.

    Read More
    rie39 January 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela T. July 3, 2016
Sponsored Links