Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Breville BJE510XL 5-speed Juice Fountain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • horrible
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    first it was delivered quick from overstock. really nice out of the box. nice design, but then I used it for the first time. the first time it smelt like burning plastic and sure enough the blade was rubbing against the plastic and melted it.

    Read More
    Ashlei P. July 2, 2017
  • Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it......easy to use - easy to clean

    Read More
    dreamweaver125 January 19, 2017
  • Mom of the House
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! After watching those documentaries on juicing I had to get this for my family and they love it!

    Read More
    Sheila G. December 8, 2016
  • Love this juicer
    Verified Purchase

    We juice a lot. I like the variable speeds and the fairly easy clean up. The pulp is pretty dry which tells me we are getting a decent amount of juice from our vegetables and fruits. It has held up well even when we juice citrus with skins on and super rock hard beets. It also juices much faster than our other juicers. The large intake chute is nice as well as the large pulp container. We can put larger pieces of fruits and vegetables (less prep time up front) and longer times between emptying the pulp container. It's a great juicer!

    Read More
    Lynette E. September 8, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Girlfriend loved it, best birthday gift!

    Read More
    Anon April 26, 2016
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my juicer, however I wish I used it more! Its pretty easy to use

    Read More
    Julie D. November 20, 2015
  • The Best Juicer to Own
    Verified Purchase

    Makes awesome juice drinks and smoothies, easy to clean, make muffins, cakes, or bread with pulp.

    Read More
    Shawn W. September 7, 2015
  • Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    This is great quality and easy to wash in dish washer. I wish I held out for a Vitamix though. I hate that all the fiber gets wasted.

    Read More
    burke6348 September 1, 2015
  • We Love This Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    No juicer in the past compares with the ease speed of use. We all love it and use it everyday. I would not want any other juicer. The basket "Nutri Disc" does need to be cleaned quickly to keep dried food from clogging the pores.

    Read More
    OstkUser44812 August 20, 2015
  • SUPER JUICER
    Verified Purchase

    Juices any and all produce

    Read More
    Matthew H. June 5, 2015
  • Breville Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I use it daily. Does a very good job of creating juice from veggies and fruits💿

    Read More
    smaf09 April 25, 2015
  • Solid Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well. I would definitely recommend it. Great price. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    Thomas B. January 27, 2015
  • Great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited about juicing but found that it has a LOT of scraps leftover that are extracted from the fruits and vegetables (I used a bag to line the scrap container to help with cleanup). I've heard that some people use these scraps for other purposes but not something I would do. Unless you have a garden and cheap fruit supply, it could be very expensive to juice. Don't get me wrong, the juice tasted great... just had to use too much produce for not much juice. I have found that my NutriBullit 900 is much more user friendly and economical being that there is NO waste, more fiber, you can make it thicker or more fluid, way easier cleanup and less expensive to supply produce as you don't have to use as much. Originally as a gift for my Mom but she ended up not using it that much and gave it back so that I could use it. I have since bought her a NutriBullit 900 as well..

    Read More
    heathbar13 October 4, 2014
  • Great juicer! Easy to use and clean
    Verified Purchase

    I'm new to juicing and bought this after researching a bit. I LOVE it! It's super easy to use and clean and it's fast. I make a juice every morning and haven't had a problem. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    homedznr June 3, 2014
  • great juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Does a great job. It is easy to use and very easy to clean.

    Read More
    mark843 May 6, 2014
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    So excited for fresh juicing. Love the power and easy clean up.

    Read More
    ag08 April 30, 2014
  • Easy everything !
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on O ! This juicer is easy to set up + easy to use + easy to clean = Super win ! I use it every other day on my veggies and fruits , so dear so good. Built very well !

    Read More
    jetabella April 15, 2014
  • Wonderful Juicer!
    Verified Purchase

    As long as you properly clean each piece after EVERY use (as you should with every kitchen item) out well lady forever and it juices every thing pretty much! Read the instructions, they will be your best friend haa.

    Read More
    shawnagrace March 25, 2014
  • Excellent Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned other juicers before and this one is by far the best quality and easiest to use.

    Read More
    liegef March 16, 2014
  • great juicer
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with my juicer. It is easy to use and cleans up without any problems. I have used this juicer every day since I received it and I'm completely satisfied. I am glad I purchased this brand. It is solid and it produces a lot of juice. In the past I used my daughters juicer which was a different brand. This breville juicer is obviously superior in performance.

    Read More
    meck5159 March 5, 2014
Sponsored Links