Today: $599.95

At other retailer: $799.95

Save $200.00 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Breville BES870XL Barista Express Espresso Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Barista Express Espresso Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the Breville Barista Express Espresso Machine for three months now and am so happy with the purchase. It makes very good espresso!

    Read More
    Diane Z. July 13, 2017
  • Hooked!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this machine! Hooked on Espresso!

    Read More
    amartin486 July 4, 2017
  • Amazing in Every Way!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this espresso maker in every way possible. The only down side is that neither of us can now drink "regular" coffee. Lol.

    Read More
    OstkUser1093714 June 18, 2017
  • Wonderful machine
    Verified Purchase

    Have not had much time to use, but impressed so far.

    Read More
    Valued C. May 4, 2017
  • Excellent Machine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with this purchase, we've got the perfect brew figured out, it took some tinkering, but once you get it, it's a dream. Now I'm just working on my froth art.

    Read More
    Timothy R. April 27, 2017
  • Better than any big name coffee shop!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my second purchase of this product, the first one was for me and this one was a gift! The receiver absolutely loved it! Mine paid for itself in about 2 months because I no longer have any desire to buy coffee out! It is a learning curve at first on pulling the perfect shot but after a few tries, I perfected my lattes!! Love this espresso machine and would buy it again!

    Read More
    Lesley R. April 21, 2017
  • I'm kinda a coffee snob and I love this Machine!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned about this product since it is not too end but after using now several times a day for over a month I am a believer and love the quality of the grind and the espresso. The burr grinder has all stainless metal gears, and grinds extremely evenly. My only complaint if I was to make a change to the machine would be to add a double boiler.

    Read More
    kyle d. April 13, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this espresso maker.

    Read More
    Eugenio F. March 31, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Loving this machine. Easy to use and makes great espresso!

    Read More
    wesley c. March 22, 2017
  • oh, my darling....Breville Espresso
    Verified Purchase

    well...she's exactly and every good thing you've heard and/or may have seen on YouTube tutorials and reviews. I've never made an espresso or the like...just coffee machines and instant. I love this machine...as much as one human would love say...her very first Chanel bag. it's an investment, but well worth. my espressos keep getting better and better with each use. take the plunge...join us!

    Read More
    tammy a. March 21, 2017
  • Best purchase ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great price! I don't even need Starbucks anymore!

    Read More
    Amy W. March 4, 2017
  • awesome purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It makes a great cappuccino. Love everything about it.

    Read More
    OstkUser716244 February 21, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good... easy to operate, easy cleaning.

    Read More
    Josef A. February 20, 2017
  • Excellent Coffee
    Verified Purchase

    As a huge coffee drinker I have found that this espresso machine delivers some of the best taste in Lattes I have ever had! Seriously, better than Starbucks by a long shot and right on your kitchen counter!

    Read More
    Jacob B. February 15, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was gift. But had a great buying experience with overstock

    Read More
    Angela M. December 19, 2016
  • Happy owner
    Verified Purchase

    Has been a great purchase so far!

    Read More
    Adam R. December 15, 2016
  • Great machine. Fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Came fast. Exactly as expected.

    Read More
    Jessica M. December 13, 2016
  • Breville. The best
    Verified Purchase

    Makes perfect espresso nice and hot and foamy

    Read More
    armando62 December 6, 2016
  • Awesome espresso machine!
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the price...between me and my husband being coffee junkies, this has been the best investment EVER! No more trips to starbucks. Very easy and convenient to understand and operate.

    Read More
    Alondra A. November 11, 2016
  • High quality product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift. Great look, makes exceptional drinks. Everyone raves about them. Even non coffee drinkers.

    Read More
    Michelle S. November 11, 2016
Sponsored Links