Today: $299.95

At other retailer: $409.99

Save $110.04 (27%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Breville 800JEXL Die Cast Juice Fountain Elite Juice Extractor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Breville is the best juicer on the market
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried EVERY juicer on the market from the least expensive to the most expensive $1600 commercial juicer. You really have to use the most popular juicer on the market to fully appreciate the Breville. You must keep re-placeing the grinder disk in the other cheaper juicer. It is not stainless steel so it is harder to clean. I have used the Breville for 5 years. I purchased this one for my son. This is the easiest to use, to clean and the most efficient. It is the top-of-the line, it is the best! There is no comparison.

    Read More
    Anonymous September 9, 2007
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I've never owned a juicer before. This juicer is easy to use, easy to clean and does not take up much space on the counter. The recipes in the handbook are very tasty and will get you started on some delicious blends. I was expecting more noise but it is fairly quiet. Do yourself a favor, if you are serious about wanting to juice get this juicer.

    Read More
    cactus22 August 15, 2007
  • Love this Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    I had a Juiceman before (my mother-in-law has it), and I decided to get back into juicing. I read various reviews, and wanted something that worked well but would look ok on the counter. This juicer is really nice, it looks similar to the machines they have in our local juice place, but nicer. It's fast, seems to extract a lot of juice, and is easy to clean. Just take it apart and rinse it off and it's ready to go. Put a plastic bag in the pulp bin, and that means you don't have to clean that part out. Definitely a happy camper, especially given the great deal on Overstock!

    Read More
    nbzenmastr February 17, 2011
  • Super Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this juicer as a gift for a family member after researching and shopping around. This machine appears to be the very best there is (for the home market). It really makes a ton of juice with just some pulp in the discard bin to go to the composter. The gift recipient is VERY pleased and is trying out all the great recipes in the booklet included -- as well as making many of her own. She is saving money by not buying from the juice bars/shops. It seems to be very well-made and is impressive when it is juicing. Tons of power. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    lkw1425 December 16, 2008
  • Best juicer I'ved had so far!

    I previously had the Juiceman JM480S and the lid cover broke within several months! So, I decided to really invest in a high-quality juicer that will last a long time. I decided to purchase this juicer after many positive reviews and very glad I did! The Breville 800JEXL juicer extracts twice as more juice than my old juicer, much less pulp, a lot quieter and very easy to clean!!! I am now a fan of Breville products!

    Read More
    kayliana May 9, 2011
  • Very Happy So Far
    Verified Purchase

    I'll start with a disclaimer: this is our very first juicer so we're not able to compare this product with another one based on personal experience. However, we have talked with friends who are experienced juicers who have used various products. That being said, we are very impressed and pleased with the performance and features of this Breville 800JEXL since we got it a couple months ago. It is incredibly sturdy, attractive, and goes through all kinds of fruits and vegetables like a hot knife goes through butter. It has plenty of power and seems to do an excellent job extracting the juice (the pulp is really dry). It's a little on the loud side but very tolerable - not piercing or annoying. Clean up is quick and relatively painless, but you do have to put in more effort to get the mesh filter cleaned well (as with any juicer I would imagine). We were willing to spend a little more money to get one that had the quality to last a long time. Only time will tell on that one, but I see no sign if poor craftsmanship on this model. If you're serious about incorporating juicing into your lifestyle for more than a few months, I don't think you can go wrong with this model.

    Read More
    rookiejuicer March 24, 2011
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first juicer so I don't have anything to compare it to but I think it's great. Now I just have to get in the habit of using it. Clean up is pretty easy.

    Read More
    pepesmom December 7, 2010
  • yummy
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a great juice. Newbie to juicing so don't know what good or bad are...but this works on everything I have thrown at it and I have shed 10 pounds.

    Read More
    Nasche February 2, 2016
  • Juicing Good!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The Breville 800 is very simple to assemble and use. I'm not the best person when it comes to putting anything together but I could do this setup without looking at the instructions. The cleaning is super easy. So the Pros ----- Easy to assemble Easy to Juice. Take no more than 10 minutes from start to clean. Easy for daily use Encourages the kids to get interested in juicing and assisting. Not noisy at all ------- Cons Wish there were more recipes in the book with Green Leafy vegetables. I guess this allows for one to experiment more in the kitchen however vegetables ,particularly organic , can be expensive and I don't want to juice something I concocted that doesn't taste well; It will get wasted!!!

    Read More
    dampwire November 8, 2010
  • Breville 800JEXL
    Verified Purchase

    This juicer is very professional looking, beautiful finish. As previous reviewers have stated it is surprisingly quiet and does a great job juicing. Very easy clean-up. Make sure you have adequate space to store and use this appliance as it is large.

    Read More
    kwrheault August 24, 2010
  • Super Product
    Verified Purchase

    After doing extensive research on-line, I purchased the Breville 800JEXL. While doing my research I found that other juicers (plastic construction, buy 1 get 1 free...and others) just did not juice as well as the Breville. It produces more juice with the same items than any other juicer. As an example 3 carrots produce 9-10 oz of juice, with the resulting pulp being dry. And this product is super fast. You can produce a full glass, 16oz of juice in under 15 seconds. Clean up is a snap. Just rinse under warm water and clean the filter basket with the enclosed brush. In 5-7 minutes all is clean ready for the next day. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND purchasing this juicer. Don't fool around with those cheap imitations.

    Read More
    juicingmaniac July 28, 2010
  • Awesome, Just Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love this thing, really really awesome. I love juicing with it since it is so powerful and fun to use. You've got to get one of these if you don't have one. I drink all my vegies now and they taste great. Couldn't be more happy.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 23, 2008
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best juicers. It does what it promises, juice in just minutes, clean up is a snap. One of the best home juicer on the market, even by consumer reports. This was money well spent.

    Read More
    dm2007 February 24, 2008
  • An Investment in Your Health
    Verified Purchase

    The Breville Juicer is a highly efficient and effective way to obtain fresh vitamins through a delicious array of juices. I only had to read the instructions once in order to prepare the wonderful recipes, which were also included with the juicer. The juicer was easy to use and clean. It is a powerful and well designed machine. It is worth the investment.

    Read More
    q007 August 11, 2007
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and clean- very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Aisha D. April 19, 2017
  • Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Totally LOVE this machine Easy to assemble. Easy to clean. Fast. Strong. Perfect.

    Read More
    tracy r. February 5, 2017
  • Excellent Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Juices fruits and vegetables quickly and with little pulp remaining. Nice large feeder opening for beets and apples. Unfortunately the plastic housing, plastic pitcher, the filter/strainer basket and the stainless basket housing all become discolored very quickly. It comes with a brush and I clean it after every use, but the (mineral?) residue is extremely difficult to remove. I tried soaking in vinegar, lemon juice, and baking soda, but nothing has completely removed it. It is a large appliance and takes up a fair amount of counter space...and now it looks ugly and dirty too. Clean up is still tedious because of the 5 parts that need to be cleaned each time (every juicer out there is hard to clean), just remember to put a bag in the pulp container so you don't have to clean that part. I do love this juicer though, it does a great job.

    Read More
    murfsurf January 29, 2017
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this juicer! It works fast and is so easy to use. It looks great on my counter top too!

    Read More
    OstkUser677420 January 25, 2017
  • Breville juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my husband to make ginger juice, which takes a really heavy duty machine. Works great, but takes up a LOT of room on the countertop

    Read More
    dpmenard October 6, 2016
  • Better than i expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited with the color .It said they were teal .Well teal they are not ...they are a medium turquoise wich is what i wanted it the first place but could not find ...they have a white base to the color not green so if your looking for teal dont choose these sheets.I love have four pillow cases.Yes they are a little rough but i washed them right away and they were better on the first wash.I use downy so they would smell nice .They are not thick ...i say they are summer sheets but i am going to purchase another set because of the color and i use flannel in the winter .Also they fit my pillow top great .I hope this helps 😊

    Read More
    Heidi C. August 17, 2016
Sponsored Links