Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Breville 800JEXL Die Cast Juice Fountain Elite Juice Extractor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Breville Juice Fountain Elite
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great value! Top brand and from overstock- what's better? Recommend if you're looking for a juicer. Easy clean up, also very nice looking if you want to keep out on the counter.

    Read More
    Kesa N. July 12, 2017
  • Super easy and cleans up quickly
    Verified Purchase

    My mom absolutely loves this. The price for this was worth every penny. I am glad I purchased this for her. She also loves how it looks on her countertop! 😊

    Read More
    Alfredo S. June 30, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and clean- very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Aisha D. April 19, 2017
  • Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Totally LOVE this machine Easy to assemble. Easy to clean. Fast. Strong. Perfect.

    Read More
    tracy r. February 5, 2017
  • Excellent Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Juices fruits and vegetables quickly and with little pulp remaining. Nice large feeder opening for beets and apples. Unfortunately the plastic housing, plastic pitcher, the filter/strainer basket and the stainless basket housing all become discolored very quickly. It comes with a brush and I clean it after every use, but the (mineral?) residue is extremely difficult to remove. I tried soaking in vinegar, lemon juice, and baking soda, but nothing has completely removed it. It is a large appliance and takes up a fair amount of counter space...and now it looks ugly and dirty too. Clean up is still tedious because of the 5 parts that need to be cleaned each time (every juicer out there is hard to clean), just remember to put a bag in the pulp container so you don't have to clean that part. I do love this juicer though, it does a great job.

    Read More
    murfsurf January 29, 2017
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this juicer! It works fast and is so easy to use. It looks great on my counter top too!

    Read More
    OstkUser677420 January 25, 2017
  • Breville juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my husband to make ginger juice, which takes a really heavy duty machine. Works great, but takes up a LOT of room on the countertop

    Read More
    dpmenard October 6, 2016
  • Better than i expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited with the color .It said they were teal .Well teal they are not ...they are a medium turquoise wich is what i wanted it the first place but could not find ...they have a white base to the color not green so if your looking for teal dont choose these sheets.I love have four pillow cases.Yes they are a little rough but i washed them right away and they were better on the first wash.I use downy so they would smell nice .They are not thick ...i say they are summer sheets but i am going to purchase another set because of the color and i use flannel in the winter .Also they fit my pillow top great .I hope this helps 😊

    Read More
    Heidi C. August 17, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Price is high, great equipment though.

    Read More
    Benjamin J. August 4, 2016
  • Currently satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    After reviewing multiple juicers the Brevill was my final decision for my use. I haven't had any issues thus far and I completely love it. Easy to put together it's efficient and gives me the most juice, I'd high recommend it.

    Read More
    Olivia M. June 24, 2016
  • Excellent juicer
    Verified Purchase

    This thing works like a dream. Never had any issues with it after several years and it's relatively easy to clean.

    Read More
    dmhak June 17, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Actually I sent back, only doing review bcs asked to submit something, only sent back bcs I felt guilty abt the amount I paid for it, will order a more feasible (for me) juicer from OVerstock, you guys sell great quality products, thank you.

    Read More
    1ywsmith March 23, 2016
  • Best juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this juicer. I have had other high end juicers in the past but this one is far better than any I've used before. I love how fast it juices hard veggies and the wide opening allows larger vegetable pieces. The only drawback is that you don't get a lot of juice out of the leafy greens. You get some but I know other juicers can give more. Overall it's an excellent juicer. Easy, quick and quick clean up.

    Read More
    lisa s. March 8, 2016
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    It works just as it says it does

    Read More
    Thomas H. March 7, 2016
  • gma
    Verified Purchase

    easy to clean and fantastic juicer

    Read More
    buffydukeearl March 1, 2016
  • RO
    Verified Purchase

    The cleanest, easiest, strongest juicer I have ever used. I've owned quite a few. Very nice. If you put the pieces on correctly it's almost impossible to make a mess! Very happy with this purchase and the price here with shipping and O money couldn't be beat. A+

    Read More
    Rosanna M S. February 29, 2016
  • yummy
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a great juice. Newbie to juicing so don't know what good or bad are...but this works on everything I have thrown at it and I have shed 10 pounds.

    Read More
    Nasche February 2, 2016
  • like it
    Verified Purchase

    strong commercial grade item

    Read More
    albert s. January 26, 2016
  • bruce
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLANT!! COULDN'T BE EASER TO USE AND CLEAN!! 5 STARS!! WELL WORTH THE MONEY!! THANKS.

    Read More
    OstkUser79156 January 19, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great unit. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Opulent Mama November 25, 2015
Sponsored Links