Today $41.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brentwood TS-372 Electric 1440W Double Hot Plate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic for the sale price!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic for the sale price!

    Read More
    Joann C. November 9, 2017
  • Nice little hot plate.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to use as my conventional range died and I don't want to replace it until I have natural gas hooked up. So bought this to complement the induction cooktops (nuwave) I am using in the meantime. I got this to use for my "non induction" cookware and it held two large saucepans (one almost dutch oven sized) and put on a large batch of chili on one side and a large pot of rice on the other. Very pleased w/ purchase. It's really very nice to have as an addition to my crazy kitchen.

    Read More
    catlady612012 October 28, 2017
  • perfect stovetop
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for when you need extra stovetop space. came in handy when entertaining.

    Read More
    mochamickey October 23, 2017
  • the gamster
    Verified Purchase

    bought 2 - they are just great to take to parties, community center etc. Mine keeps getting requests to borrow.

    Read More
    thegamster October 8, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very handy for extra cooking space!

    Read More
    trees06 July 18, 2017
  • Cooks like a pro!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my cook top! So convenient,and clean up is a breeze. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a fast, safe way to cook a great meal.

    Read More
    Patricia K P. June 16, 2017
  • Brentwood Double Hot Plate 1440W Defect
    Verified Purchase

    The item is satisfactory in most respects, however, it has what I consider a major defect: its plates accumulate rust and stain cooking utensils. I regret not returning the hot plate soon after that discovery.

    Read More
    blueblazer1 June 9, 2017
  • Electric hot plate
    Verified Purchase

    I use it down at my lake lot in the kitchen, it is just fine for warming up stuff.

    Read More
    Debbie F. April 25, 2017
  • Boiling
    Verified Purchase

    OUTSTANDING purchase a very good investment

    Read More
    ruthann c. March 23, 2017
  • Brentwood Electric Double Hot Plate
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for keeping food hot on a buffet line, just what I intended to do with it. I did not cook with it, but it did serve my purpose. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    MARGARET M H. February 12, 2017
  • Excellent stove top burner!
    Verified Purchase

    The burners on my 1973 electric stove stopped working, and I purchased this as a temporary substitute. This cooks just as well as my electric stove performed, and I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Patricia S January 14, 2017
  • Easy to use!
    Verified Purchase

    Just plug it in and cook anything...great!

    Read More
    Doug December 5, 2016
  • What a great item !
    Verified Purchase

    Is easy to use. Burners get hot fast. Two different sizes to cook on. A wonderful product.

    Read More
    slvellone November 16, 2016
  • it is OK
    Verified Purchase

    ........................................

    Read More
    whyareudoingthistome June 22, 2016
  • Easy to clean, heats well but slowly, convenient
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for a summer cottage that we're restoring. It had very old appliances including an old electric stove that was non-functional. With very little usable space in the kitchen, we decided to replace the stove with counter space to give us more flexibility. This two burner unit seemed just the thing and it looks like it will work out fine. It's easier to clean than coil burner units and has a clean appearance to it. It heats a little slowly but serves well for either soup or an omelet. It's too early to tell about durability but it is easy to move around and store when not needed.

    Read More
    nomad921 May 2, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for the apt in my attic. the lady living up there is an excellent cook and she's very happy with this product. looks nice to and is very well made.

    Read More
    Patti Z. May 27, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The burner is very nice. Heavy well constructed and works extremely well.

    Read More
    cRbta4m*2d May 24, 2015
  • I ordered Burner, and thet sent me a cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed with overstock.com. I ordered Brentwood TS-372 Electric Twin Burner, and they sent me a cutting board instead. How unprofessional!!! I have lost confidence in buy from overstock.com.

    Read More
    custxyz March 21, 2014
  • Hmm
    Verified Purchase

    Takes way too long to heat up and really doesn't work like it should. I should have returned this baby.

    Read More
    decoratingbug January 23, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with a product. Works great, don't take a lot of space.

    Read More
    thunder12 March 28, 2013