Today: $22.99

At other retailer: $55.49

Save $32.50 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brentwood SK-45 6-in Electric Skillet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shoddy, cheap and dangerous!
    Verified Purchase

    The heating coil gets so HOT that it melted the finish on my counter top. If I had left it on, unsupervised, it could have caught on fire.

    Read More
    conniekeen January 1, 2013
  • Gift not to be opened till Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    The person who used this kind of electric skillet was looking for this product everywhere without any luck. But I found it at the Overstock.com. Very happy and now this is the gift for that person. From what I heard about the product, it is very excellent to make grilled cheese sandwiches.

    Read More
    kakkochan December 6, 2012
  • TOO SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    THE SIZE WAS SO SMALL IT BARLY FITS A SLICE OF BREAD WAS VERY DISAPOINTED

    Read More
    ricksturn39 October 28, 2012
  • Dont recomend
    Verified Purchase

    It looks as stated. When it gets hot it stops cooking to cool down. Let the whole thing cool down went to wash the lid and it cracked. No way to really regulate the temp. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    robintroutt March 17, 2012
  • VERY NICE PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    before i bought this frying pan my son bought me a 15" pan.since i recieved this one,it's all i use to cook for myself.derfinately like this product.

    Read More
    wellmale January 18, 2012
  • Perfect size for college dorm or RV
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this skillet to be used on a boat. I needed something small for ease in storage. The skillett is simply made but cooks an egg or grill cheese perfectly. I've actually cooked a packaged skillet meal in it to perfection. It has a good nonstick finish which cleans up with ease. It heats up quickly and cools down just as quick.

    Read More
    happyopurchaser July 13, 2011
  • nice size
    Verified Purchase

    this little skillet is the idea size cook for one. the skillet is a little light weight, the handle weighs more than the skillet, but it does an excellent job of cooking. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    jan32649 June 7, 2011
  • great pan
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect size for cooking 1 or 2 servings. It cleans easily and stores well. the glass lid allows a view of what is cooking without removal and loss of heat. The temperature control is sensitive and you can be very precise in cooking. The lid is a little top heavy so be careful when putting it away so it doesn't slide off.

    Read More
    aviatryx April 19, 2011
Sponsored Links