Today: $57.49

At other retailer: $181.26

Save $123.77 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brentwood JC-500 800 Watt Power Juice Extractor- Stainless & Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I still have to assemble it which I hate.

    Read More
    taniap23 April 5, 2016
  • NO Good!
    Verified Purchase

    One needs the STRENGH of a THOUSAND MEN to put the lock bar in place and to pull it off! This is my 3rd item from The Brentwood Company; I have NEVER been satisfied!

    Read More
    L. Seducio L. March 22, 2016
  • IT WORKS JUST FINE
    Verified Purchase

    IT DOES THE JOB WELL ENOUGH, BUT I'VE STARTED MAKING THE JUICE WITH THE JUICER IN THE SINK BECAUSE IT DRIPS SOMETHING AWFUL AND I HAD TO CLEAN THE COUNTER MESS. DIDN'T LIKE THAT AT ALL

    Read More
    blanched11 December 22, 2015
  • Average Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Did not juice heavier materials (like orange peels) but sufficient for regular juicing.

    Read More
    gabye1 November 20, 2015
  • Great juice...great price...
    Verified Purchase

    This affordable machine is a workhorse... we use it daily and are very pleased with it's performance.

    Read More
    michellepb November 15, 2015
  • mixer
    Verified Purchase

    really good price for this item

    Read More
    tessm October 9, 2015
  • Grat Juicer with a great price
    Verified Purchase

    juicer works great juiced up 2 quarts od Rhubarb which is not an easy plant to do. I don't mind the cleaning because of the health benefits.

    Read More
    Charles H. July 17, 2015
  • great product

    Works great happy customer...

    Read More
    empowergene April 22, 2015
  • Very positive ;-)... .
    Verified Purchase

    "ALL" juicers" are a pain to clean after use. Most of this design have the same parts but in different shapes. Been doing it just about every day for approx. 14 yrs.. This particular juicer is excellent for the cost & does a really good job. Also, re-juice the pulp at least 2x's if you have the time. 3 mins more time & effort gives you a lil'more thicker juice particles your body needs. This is NO fad. Fruits & veggies are Gods medicine, ...period. In time & done correctly (*********** info on juicing) you will loose weight & get down to your correct approx weight. Its a life change thing you do at least 4 to 5 times a week. Trust me, best of all you'll feel so much better. Listen to you body & NOT those who say its a waist of time etc.. . You will FEEL & NOTICE the clean feeling within you. Drink the juice with-in 15-20 mins of the start of juicing. God Bless, ...peace out ;-)... .

    Read More
    kinghockeyman August 31, 2014
  • Efficiency of Brentwood Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    The juicer does not extract all the juice efficiently even after the pulp is put back through a second time. Too many large chunks get through. Too many nooks and crannies to clean.

    Read More
    earthtoo May 15, 2014
  • Stainless steel looks great in the kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    The price of this juicer here was only 1/3 of the price I've seen in retail stores, so I didn't mind spending the cash on something that might not work out (another diet fad). The juicer works and looks great, but produces a lot of mulch that has to be thrown away. The juice that it produces is clear and intense, though there's not much of it, considering how much fruit or veg is juiced. It's a pain to clean (5 parts), and the filter/blade needs to be cleaned very well, or the juicer doesn't work well. The juicer does it's job very well though, and is well made and looks great.

    Read More
    myebuys October 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Denise V. March 21, 2017
Sponsored Links