Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brentwood JB-800 5-speed Stainless Steel Electric Blender

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brentwood blender
    Verified Purchase

    Great blender, works like new 3 years later!

    Read More
    karen r. July 4, 2017
  • blender
    Verified Purchase

    the blender works very well, but the base moves while it's blending, it really should be heavier to support the movement!

    Read More
    marceike January 30, 2016
  • very nice item
    Verified Purchase

    this blender is the truth i love it

    Read More
    jeangatling1 January 20, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, easy to use and does not take up a lot of counter space.

    Read More
    Jlynn L. July 22, 2015
  • Caught on fire
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as i used it for the first time it started to smoke and spark. I quickly turn it off and i can hear all the parts on the inside are scrambled. I only had it on the slowest setting and it was near exploding. Do not get this blender!

    Read More
    dallasshopper2 September 17, 2013
  • HORRIBLE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This blender showed up with black stuff and parts falling out of it, smells burned, and broken to pieces. I cannot believe somebody would even ship this out! Second time this type of thing has happened to me with overstock!

    Read More
    lzatta March 20, 2013
  • SUX!
    Verified Purchase

    I heard jingling parts when I removed this item from the package! then I tried to use it anyway and it made horrible sounds and emitted a fume. Also like everyone else has said, the base broke off. First use. It is shame that I have to go out of my way to return this item when I thought that I was buiyng something legitimate. First lemon from overstock!!!

    Read More
    overgaga January 30, 2013
  • Love this blender
    Verified Purchase

    Blends vegetables and crushes ice very easily and quickly.

    Read More
    taws602 May 15, 2012
  • DO NOT BUY THIS BLENDER
    Verified Purchase

    This blender has been a BIG pain. I needed a decent blender to blend ice daily. Ive had great luck on before on Overstock so bought this blender. After two weeks, the connections from the base to the vase portion of the blender (a small screw) broke when the blender was chopping ice. Ugh, but ok. I got a lemon...I thought. Overstock was awesome in sending me another and just asked to return the broken one. I plug the new one in, try to blend ice and this time the thing wont work at all. The same issue, the connection between the base and the vase portion. Dont but this product, its a piece of junk and there is a reason other shoppers have posted bad reviews. If I was Overstock, Id take this product off the store as they are going to pay a ton in returns!

    Read More
    craigsmith33 April 22, 2012
  • very nice blender
    Verified Purchase

    recieved the blinder a couple week ago well built grat quility, works great excellant chrome perfect match in my kitchen.

    Read More
    4mysandy April 13, 2012
  • Very Disappointing Blender
    Verified Purchase

    The base of the container and the top of the blender motor are both plastic and it is difficult to get them to be fully integrated. Once you do, getting the blender off the base is very difficult. It gets stuck and you have to hold the base down and pull up carefully so you don't spill the contents. I would have to say this is the worst blender I have ever had and as soon as I can afford a Magic Bullet, I am getting one.

    Read More
    mkaplan530 March 31, 2012
  • Broke first time used it.
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product. I am very dissatisfied.

    Read More
    amsboxer81 March 27, 2012
  • pretty decent!
    Verified Purchase

    this blender is totally fine. for the money, it's pretty good. it doesn't totalllllly blend stuff, but you need a super expensive blender to do that. sometimes it is leaky if you don't tighten it a lot, but that is usually my fault. I find it's sometimes kind of hard to get the container out of the base, but again that is mostly me. for the money, it's a totally decent blender that is definitely worth it.

    Read More
    lowrieward March 22, 2012
  • blender
    Verified Purchase

    this psroduct is wonderful. it does exactly as said. ice chuncher is perfect i love it, use it everyday

    Read More
    peguinhappyfeet February 11, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    It's great, my parents love it, bought it for them for xmas! Let the Margarita making begin!

    Read More
    ericalynnnord February 8, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I love how it doesnt make to much noise. really great power. it looks nice and decent . the vilocity on the machine for crushing ice. i like the glass pitcher as well as the stainless steel

    Read More
    crystalandmiguel777 January 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Francisco J M. December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links