Today: $113.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brentwood Bonded Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is an occasional piece in our living room & it looks great. Kind of hard to assemble. Things didn't line up too well. Worth the struggle.

    Read More
    draingob June 29, 2016
  • Downton Abbey Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I saw two of these chairs on one of the Downton Abbey episodes in an upscale London hotel - I thought - those are the chairs in my formal living room - cool. If they are good enough for Downton Abbey - they are good enough for me

    Read More
    John A. June 14, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair, happy with purchase

    Read More
    attelocin April 16, 2016
  • Sturdy, Great Looking Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and they compliment a round table sitting in front of my fireplace. My guests have asked where I got them from. They look much more expensive than they are. They are well worth the price.

    Read More
    Darcus H. October 20, 2015
  • Brentwood Bonded Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I gifted these chairs to my mother. One of the chair's front leg snap broke few days ago when she sat on it. Thank God she was not hurt.

    Read More
    10noreen December 1, 2013
  • Fab Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is gorgeous and easy to assemble! Make a great addition as a desk chair or as an accent/extra chair in a room! I am so pleased with the quality, esp for the price!

    Read More
    pjroz September 20, 2013
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It may not be the most comfortable chair i have ever sat in but not bad! It went together fairly EZ and solid.

    Read More
    hobart2 September 11, 2013
  • Elegant accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a chair for a small space in my house, after looking all over for a nice chair I found this one here and after checking the reviews I decided to order. The chair is beautiful, nice lines, it is a faux leather chair but it looks expensive. Go ahead and buy it, you will not regret it.

    Read More
    daliacobian September 9, 2013
  • Brentwood Bonded Leather Chair is GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    I just finished assembling my new chair and absolutely love it! It matches the picture exactly. It is comfortable and a good height for me (I'm 5'7). The assembly took about 1 1/2 hours but may go faster for someone more mechanically inclined. I can't comment on the wear of this product since it's been assembled less than an hour, but I am very happy with my purchase. Looks elegant in my living room. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    gypsyqueen55 August 31, 2013
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair has a graceful, casual elegance. It is very comfortable & the wood finish is lovely. "O" does it again. I receive items more quickly from them than in town furniture stores,

    Read More
    supernona August 18, 2013
  • Good quality for low price
    Verified Purchase

    Overall i really like these chairs, they seem sturdy and made of nice materials. Assembly was challenging, some of the holes for the screws did not line up so i had to drill new ones in order to put the arms on.

    Read More
    brentnj July 16, 2013
  • Brentwood Bonded Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Comfortable and looks good. Very good price and arrived quickly. Assembly required but not hard to do. I use it as a desk chair but may order more because they look great and the price is good.

    Read More
    karenhertz June 24, 2013
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Great, comfortable chair! Exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    dieseldad June 20, 2013
  • All that I wanted...
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and very easy to put together! Love it!

    Read More
    raegenj May 28, 2013
  • perfect extra chairs in living room
    Verified Purchase

    The first chair was a little difficult to get together, screw holes not perfect. But not a big problem either. The second chair went together very quickly no problems. The chairs are larger than I imagined. That's actually good because they fit larger people comfortably and still fit in the area I wanted them in. My husband and I are really pleased with our purchase and happy with Overstock.com. We had a much larger selection to pick from than we would have had we ran all over our area looking for chairs.

    Read More
    fondylac April 29, 2013
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a matching set for use in my living room. Delivery was prompt. The chairs were quite easy to assemble, taking less than 30 minutes per chair, as described. The color of the leather cushions and back is a rich brown, complementing the decor of the room very nicely. There were no imperfections in the product and I was very satisfied with the overall transaction.

    Read More
    dancerinjersey April 15, 2013
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    This is one beautiful chair at a great price...total quality...well worth it...better than a store!

    Read More
    gjvitta April 4, 2013
  • Makes our living room group complete
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this accent chair for a couple of weeks and are pretty happy about our purchase. Seems to be a good value for the price. It was easy to assemble and comfortable to sit on. Most of all, we are quite happy with the color match to the rest of our living room furniture which was a worry while placing the order. One note about the assembly instructions - what should be the first step is shown as the last step (!) which was confusing in the beginning. Once I ignored it, the assembly was easy. Also, need to make sure to leave the screws only finger tight until all screws are in and assembly complete. (This is stated in the instructions, but some may ignore it and the arms won't fit correctly.)

    Read More
    hp4500 March 20, 2013
  • outstanding value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two chairs to go with the hand painted brown round accent table. I placed these in my large foyer and they look fabulous. The chairs look expensive and some what comfortable, however I purchase more for decoration rather than actual use. They were extremely easy to put together and I did it myself withing 30 minutes.

    Read More
    yesplease12 March 20, 2013
  • Very nice looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking chair for the price. Assembly was pretty easy. The only problem is that one of the back legs is shorter than the other so the chair does not set evenly. I would have liked to send it back but it is too much hassle to do that.

    Read More
    mkdavis40 March 4, 2013
Sponsored Links