Today: $32.99

At other retailer: $37.03

Save $4.04 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brentwood Appliances KT-1770 Stainless 1.2-liter Electric Tea Kettle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely kettle!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter - she LOVES it!

    Read More
    Elizabeth G March 20, 2017
  • Good size for 2 people
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Just the right size for two of us

    Read More
    Samantha P. February 10, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Tea kettle works great. Heats water fairly fast and it gets very hot

    Read More
    Gary F. December 21, 2016
  • Brock
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great electric tea kettle for college students . Stood up to house full of college boys using constantly . Still in great shape ! Water heats up fast .

    Read More
    peggy t. August 29, 2016
  • Manager of Shared Services
    Verified Purchase

    This teapot is a perfect compliment to the Keurig coffee maker so people using the conference room can make tea and coffee at the same time.

    Read More
    Jon R. July 25, 2016
  • compact
    Verified Purchase

    This small Electric Tea Kettle perfect size for small apartment, college room, bedroom. Love this tea kettle

    Read More
    yolisanjoseca July 20, 2016
  • Ms M
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product; I saw this kind of tea kettle everywhere in Europe. No worries about leaving a tea kettle on the stove to burn Need hot water for a recepie, its hotter faster than the faucet. No more using the microwave to hear teawater, That's like using an elephant gun to shoot a flea!

    Read More
    erosenbe June 22, 2016
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    it looks good from outside have not had chance to use it yet.

    Read More
    jbobat June 11, 2016
  • Costumer
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my daughter in residence.

    Read More
    OstkUser42615 February 14, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Mary Jo B. December 17, 2015
  • Nice for quick hot water
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoy the pot. It is very fast. Great for tea or anything that requires hot water. It is much faster than the microwave or stove.

    Read More
    cl12345 December 12, 2015
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal , great quality

    Read More
    Maria P. December 9, 2015
  • Rusted

    If you have hard water this is not the kettle for you. After 1 year the metal rusted from the hard water.

    Read More
    Stephanie L. November 22, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I drink at least one cup of tea every evening this makes the process seamless. Also the price is great!

    Read More
    Courtney B. October 21, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    better than the ones we saw in bed, bath and beyond.

    Read More
    Soudabeh R. October 6, 2015
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this teapot,use it daily,looks nice too!

    Read More
    gigi243 September 6, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Quick boil, small and convenient for my space, or lack thereof, HAHA.

    Read More
    Shereen K. August 14, 2015
  • Just What We Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This kettle is small and so heats up rapidly. It doesn't take up a lot of space on the counter, which is also a plus for us. While it would be nice if this kettle had a water level indicator visible from the outside, it is not big deal to open the lid and have a look for yourself. Overall, we are very pleased with this item

    Read More
    Martha S. August 12, 2015
  • lwbarney
    Verified Purchase

    It heats quickly. Excellent for one person. Nice enough looking. I especially like the stainless steel exterior.

    Read More
    lwbarney August 9, 2015
  • Practical and Efficient
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my new, and very cute electric kettle. It heats up quickly, is portable and small enough to fit on a counter without hogging up a lot of space.

    Read More
    ljs57 May 31, 2015
Sponsored Links